Skip navigation (Press enter)

Six Invitational 2025 Global Standings

Here's how the global standings look following the conclusion of the first split of the season.

Banner Image: Ubisoft / Kiril B. @ItsKirillVision

As teams are already making their respective calculations of what they need to qualify for the Six Invitational 2025, here's a look at how the Global Standings look like right now.

What are the Global Standings?

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege's Global Standings is a point-based qualification system used to determine what teams will compete in the Six Invitational. Teams can climb the standings by obtaining SI Points, which are awarded at both regional and international competitions. By the end of the BLAST R6 Major Montreal, the 16-best organizations on the standings will qualify for the Six Invitational 2025.

This year, BLAST added a second way of qualifying for the Six Invitational 2025 as teams will have a final shot at doing so through the regional qualifiers. Therefore, those squads who finished outside the standings' Top 16 will have a second chance.

SI Points Distribution

As mentioned above, SI Points are awarded at regional and international competitions. Here's how these are given to teams:

Regional SI Points

  • 1st: 100 SI Points
  • 2nd: 95 SI Points
  • 3rd: 90 SI Points
  • 4th: 85 SI Points
  • 5th: 80 SI Points
  • 6th: 75 SI Points
  • 7th: 70 SI Points
  • 8th: 65 SI Points

International SI Points

  • 1st: 350 SI Points
  • 2nd: 260 SI Points
  • 3rd to 4th: 200 SI Points
  • 5th to 8th: 170 SI Points
  • 9th to 11th: 105 SI Points
  • 12th to 14th: 65 SI Points
  • 15th to 16th: 55 SI Points
  • 17th to 20th: 45 SI Points

Global Standings 2025

Here's a look at the current Global Standings, as of May 6:

  Region Stage 1 BLAST R6 Major Manchester Stage 2 BLAST R6 Major Montreal Points
FaZe Clan FaZe Clan 100 170+     270+
Team BDS Team BDS 100 170+     270+
beastcoast Beastcoast 100 170+     270+
M80 M80 95 170+     265+
FURIA Esports FURIA Esports 90 170+     260+
Team Secret Team Secret 90 170+     260+
DarkZero Esports DarkZero Esports 90 170+     260+
Team Liquid Team Liquid 65 170+     235+
Bleed Esports Bleed Esports 100 105     205+
Team Bliss Team Bliss 100 105     205+
PSG Talon PSG Talon 100 105     205+
SCARZ SCARZ 100 65     165+
Into The Breach Into The Breach 95 65     160+
CAG Osaka CAG Osaka 80 65     145+
Geekay Esports Geekay Esports 100 45     145+
Team Cruelty Team Cruelty 100 45     145+
FearX FearX 95 45     140+
Spacestation Gaming Spacestation 75 55     130+
G2 Esports G2 Esports 80 45     125+

What's the Six Invitational?

The Six Invitational is Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege's most prestigious competition. To put it in traditional sports terms, the Six Invitational is the game's world championship, where the 20 best teams in the globe compete to lift the Sledgehammer.

Six Invitational winners list

Only eight organizations have won the Six Invitational. Here's a list of all the Six Invitational champions:

  • Six Invitational 2017 One: Elevate
  • Six Invitational 2017 PC: Continuum
  • Six Invitational 2018: PENTA Sports
  • Six Invitational 2019: G2 Esports
  • Six Invitational 2020: Spacestation Gaming
  • Six Invitational 2021: Ninjas in Pyjamas
  • Six Invitational 2022: TSM
  • Six Invitational 2023: G2 Esports
  • Six Invitational 2024: w7m esports

SiegeGG is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more about how readers support SiegeGG.