Skip navigation (Press enter)

Six Berlin Major groups revealed

All 16 teams are now known and slotted into their group ahead of the Six Berlin Major.

feature image

Following the end of the final European League play day, the groups for the upcoming Six Berlin Major have been drawn as we learnt who each of the 16 qualified teams will face in the opening three days of the Major tournament.

  • Group A -- DAMWON KIA, Rogue, Ninjas in Pyjamas, and XSET
  • Group B -- FaZe Clan, Soniqs, SANDBOX Gaming, and G2 Esports
  • Group C -- Wolves Esports, w7m esports, Oxygen Esports, and Gaimin Gladiators
  • Group D -- Astralis, Elevate, MNM Gaming, and FURIA Esports

All 16 teams will play a double-round-robin, best-of-one map group stage against the teams in their groups. This will take place from Monda, Aug. 15 to Wednesday, Aug. 17.

The top two teams in each group will then progress onwards to a single elimination, best-of-three map playoff with a best-of-five map grand-final which is played from Aug. 19 to 21.

To find out more information about this tournament, check out our tournament overview.

SiegeGG is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more about how readers support SiegeGG.