Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Sun Jun 26 18:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag w7m esports
7
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Sat Jun 25 16:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag MIBR
0
VS
BR flag w7m esports
7
Sun Jun 19 17:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag w7m esports
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
4
Sat Jun 18 16:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag w7m esports
4
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
Wed May 18 21:45 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag G2 Esports
4
VS
BR flag w7m esports
7
Wed May 18 15:50 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag Heroic
7
VS
BR flag w7m esports
5
Tue May 17 21:45 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag G2 Esports
6
VS
BR flag w7m esports
8
Tue May 17 15:50 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag w7m esports
4
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
Mon May 16 21:45 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag Heroic
7
VS
BR flag w7m esports
3
Mon May 16 15:50 UTC Six Charlotte Major
US flag DarkZero Esports
6
VS
BR flag w7m esports
8
Sun May 1 16:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
BR flag w7m esports
0
Sat Apr 30 16:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag w7m esports
2
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
0
Sat Apr 30 0:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag w7m esports
1
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Tue Apr 26 21:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag w7m esports
2
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
0
Sat Apr 23 16:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag w7m esports
2
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
0
Sun Apr 17 19:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag INTZ
8
VS
BR flag w7m esports
7
Sat Apr 16 18:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team oNe Esports
3
VS
BR flag w7m esports
7
Fri Apr 15 19:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag 00 Nation
2
VS
BR flag w7m esports
7
Sun Apr 10 19:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
5
VS
BR flag w7m esports
7
Sat Apr 9 20:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Black Dragons
4
VS
BR flag w7m esports
7
Sun Apr 3 18:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team Liquid
3
VS
BR flag w7m esports
7
Sat Apr 2 16:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag w7m esports
7
VS
BR flag MIBR
0
Sun Mar 27 17:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
BR flag w7m esports
8
Sat Mar 26 16:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FaZe Clan
3
VS
BR flag w7m esports
7
Wed Nov 3 21:00 UTC Copa do Brasil 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Black Dragons
3
VS
BR flag w7m esports
2
Wed Nov 3 0:00 UTC Copa do Brasil 2021 Stage 3
BR flag INTZ
1
VS
BR flag w7m esports
2
Thu Oct 28 0:00 UTC Copa do Brasil 2021 Stage 3
BR flag w7m esports
2
VS
BR flag Golden Kids
0
Thu Oct 21 0:00 UTC Copa do Brasil 2021 Stage 3
BR flag w7m esports
2
VS
BR flag For The Win Esports
0
Sun Oct 10 17:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag w7m esports
7
VS
BR flag INTZ
4
Sat Oct 9 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag w7m esports
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
5
Fri Oct 8 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
VS
BR flag w7m esports
3
Sun Oct 3 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
8
VS
BR flag w7m esports
7
Sat Oct 2 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Black Dragons
7
VS
BR flag w7m esports
3
Sun Sep 26 17:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag MIBR
7
VS
BR flag w7m esports
5
Sat Sep 25 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag w7m esports
2
Sun Sep 19 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag w7m esports
8
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
7
Sat Sep 11 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Team oNe Esports
8
VS
BR flag w7m esports
7
Sat Aug 7 16:00 UTC Copa do Brasil 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Imperium e-Sports
2
VS
BR flag w7m esports
0
Wed Aug 4 0:00 UTC Copa do Brasil 2021 Stage 2
BR flag w7m esports
2
VS
BR flag VINCIT Gaming
0
Wed Jul 28 0:00 UTC Copa do Brasil 2021 Stage 2
BR flag w7m esports
2
VS
BR flag PS4 Machines
1