Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Thu Jun 23 8:45 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 2
TW flag Dire Wolves
5
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Thu Jun 16 10:00 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 2
TH flag FURY
5
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Thu Apr 14 7:30 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 1
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
6
VS
ID flag Renatus
8
Thu Apr 7 10:00 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 1
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
4
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
7
Thu Mar 31 10:00 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 1
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
TH flag FURY
5
Sat Mar 26 8:45 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 1
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
5
VS
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
7
Thu Mar 24 7:30 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 1
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
4
VS
TH flag Elevate
7
Sat Mar 19 10:00 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 1
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
5
Thu Mar 17 8:45 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 1
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Knights
2
Sun Jan 30 9:15 UTC APAC South 2021 Relegations
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
2
VS
AU flag ROFLCOPTER GG
0
Fri Oct 15 11:15 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
6
VS
TH flag Q-Confirm
8
Thu Oct 7 8:45 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
TW flag Dire Wolves
8
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Thu Sep 30 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
AU flag ORDER
8
Tue Sep 28 11:15 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
2
Thu Sep 23 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
TH flag Elevate
4
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Thu Sep 16 10:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
4
Thu Sep 9 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag Knights
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
1
Thu Jul 22 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
TH flag Q-Confirm
3
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Thu Jul 15 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
4
Thu Jul 8 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
5
VS
TH flag Elevate
7
Tue Jul 6 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Knights
8
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Thu Jul 1 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
TW flag 7th Heaven
2
Thu Jun 24 12:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
AU flag ORDER
3
Thu Jun 17 12:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
3
Thu Apr 15 10:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
1
VS
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
Tue Apr 13 8:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag ORDER
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
5
Thu Apr 8 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Knights
4
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Tue Apr 6 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
4
Thu Apr 1 8:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
TW flag 7th Heaven
4
Thu Mar 25 10:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
TH flag Xavier Esports
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
3
Thu Mar 18 9:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
2
VS
TH flag Q-Confirm
7
Sat Jan 9 8:00 UTC Oceania 2020 Finals
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
1
VS
AU flag Knights
2
Sat Nov 28 8:00 UTC Oceania November 2020 Major
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
3
VS
AU flag Ōkami
1
Sun Oct 18 7:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Playoffs
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
3
VS
AU flag Knights
0
Sat Oct 17 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Playoffs
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
2
VS
AU flag Knights
0
Fri Oct 16 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Playoffs
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
2
VS
AU flag Ōkami
0
Wed Oct 7 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Ōkami
5
Fri Oct 2 12:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
8
VS
AU flag Team Ferox
7
Wed Sep 30 12:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Knights
2
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Fri Sep 25 12:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Elevate
2
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7