Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Sun Jun 26 17:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
5
Sat Jun 25 19:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag Team oNe Esports
6
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
8
Sun Jun 19 16:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
BR flag INTZ
5
Sat Jun 18 19:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
BR flag 00 Nation
3
Fri May 20 17:00 UTC Six Charlotte Major
US flag DarkZero Esports
2
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
1
Wed May 18 17:20 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
8
Tue May 17 18:50 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag Team oNe Esports
5
VS
US flag Oxygen Esports
7
Mon May 16 18:50 UTC Six Charlotte Major
US flag Oxygen Esports
7
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
4
Mon May 16 17:20 UTC Six Charlotte Major
TW flag Dire Wolves
2
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
Fri Apr 29 21:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team oNe Esports
0
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
Wed Apr 27 21:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team oNe Esports
2
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
0
Wed Apr 27 0:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
0
Sun Apr 24 19:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team oNe Esports
2
VS
AR flag Pampas
0
Sun Apr 17 17:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Black Dragons
7
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
3
Sat Apr 16 18:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team oNe Esports
3
VS
BR flag w7m esports
7
Fri Apr 15 20:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
2
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
Sun Apr 10 16:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team Liquid
6
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
8
Sat Apr 9 16:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
BR flag MIBR
4
Sun Apr 3 17:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
5
Sat Apr 2 19:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
5
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
Sun Mar 27 16:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag INTZ
3
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
Sat Mar 26 19:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag 00 Nation
7
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
8
Fri Feb 11 9:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag Team oNe Esports
2
VS
US flag Oxygen Esports
1
Thu Feb 10 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag Team oNe Esports
0
VS
BR flag MIBR
2
Wed Feb 9 9:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag Team oNe Esports
2
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
1
Tue Feb 8 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag Team oNe Esports
0
VS
KR flag DWG KIA
2
Sat Nov 27 15:00 UTC BR6 2021 Finals
BR flag Team oNe Esports
0
VS
BR flag MIBR
2
Fri Nov 12 12:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
BR flag Team oNe Esports
0
VS
EU flag Rogue
2
Wed Nov 10 15:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
BR flag Team oNe Esports
4
VS
FR flag Team Vitality
7
Wed Nov 10 9:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
1
Tue Nov 9 16:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
KR flag SANDBOX Gaming
1
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
Tue Nov 9 10:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
BR flag Team oNe Esports
5
VS
FR flag Team Vitality
7
Mon Nov 8 15:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
3
Mon Nov 8 9:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
KR flag SANDBOX Gaming
2
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
Sun Oct 17 18:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag FaZe Clan
2
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
1
Sat Oct 16 19:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Team oNe Esports
2
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
0
Thu Oct 14 16:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag FaZe Clan
2
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
Tue Oct 12 20:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
MX flag Fenix Esports
3
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
Tue Oct 12 16:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Team oNe Esports
5
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
Mon Oct 11 18:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
AR flag 9z Team
4