Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Mon Sep 20 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
GB flag Natus Vincere
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
5
Mon Sep 13 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
5
Thu Sep 9 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag Team Secret
8
VS
FR flag Heroic
6
Thu Aug 5 17:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag Team Secret
8
VS
DE flag Sissi State Punks
7
Thu Jul 29 18:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag Team GoSkilla
8
VS
EU flag Team Secret
7
Mon Jul 26 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
EU flag Team Secret
7
VS
FR flag Team Vitality
4
Thu Jul 22 17:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag Team Secret
7
VS
DE flag Ovation eSports
0
Mon Jul 19 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
GB flag Cowana Gaming
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
2
Fri Jul 16 17:00 UTC GSA League 2021
DE flag Rogue
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
8
Thu Jul 15 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
FR flag unKnights
4
VS
EU flag Team Secret
7
Mon Jul 12 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
FR flag BDS Esport
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
3
Thu Jul 8 19:00 UTC GSA League 2021
DE flag GC Esport
8
VS
EU flag Team Secret
7
Mon Jul 5 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
5
Fri Jul 2 17:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag Team Secret
7
VS
TR flag PENTA Sports
4
Thu Jul 1 19:45 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
EU flag Team Secret
3
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Mon Jun 28 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
EU flag Team Secret
3
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
Thu Jun 24 18:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
3
Mon Jun 21 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
DE flag Rogue
5
VS
EU flag Team Secret
7
Thu Jun 17 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
GB flag Natus Vincere
3
VS
EU flag Team Secret
7
Wed Jun 16 17:00 UTC GSA League 2021
DE flag Sissi State Punks
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
5
Thu Jun 10 17:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag Team Secret
6
VS
EU flag Team GoSkilla
8
Thu Jun 3 17:00 UTC GSA League 2021
DE flag Ovation eSports
5
VS
EU flag Team Secret
7
Tue May 4 18:00 UTC GSA League 2021
DE flag Team Secret
7
VS
DE flag Rogue
4
Thu Apr 29 19:00 UTC GSA League 2021
DE flag Team Secret
7
VS
DE flag GC Esport
2
Tue Apr 27 19:00 UTC GSA League 2021
TR flag PENTA Sports
7
VS
DE flag Team Secret
4
Sun Apr 25 15:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
DE flag Team Secret
5
Sat Apr 24 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
VS
DE flag Team Secret
3
Mon Apr 19 20:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
FR flag Team Vitality
4
VS
DE flag Team Secret
7
Mon Apr 12 20:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
GB flag Cowana Gaming
7
VS
DE flag Team Secret
5
Fri Apr 9 18:00 UTC GSA League 2021
DE flag Team Secret
2
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Thu Apr 8 17:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
DE flag Team Secret
1
VS
DE flag Rogue
7
Mon Apr 5 19:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
FR flag BDS Esport
7
VS
DE flag Team Secret
2
Mon Mar 29 20:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
DE flag Team Secret
3
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
7
Mon Mar 22 19:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
DE flag Team Secret
4
VS
FR flag TrainHard eSport
7
Thu Mar 18 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
EU flag G2 Esports
5
VS
DE flag Team Secret
7
Sat Dec 19 18:00 UTC SI 2021 EU Quals
FR flag Tempra Esports
2
VS
DE flag Team Secret
1
Fri Dec 18 17:00 UTC SI 2021 EU Quals
IT flag Mkers
0
VS
DE flag Team Secret
2
Thu Dec 17 20:00 UTC SI 2021 EU Quals
EU flag Team Vitality
0
VS
DE flag Team Secret
2
Wed Dec 16 20:00 UTC SI 2021 EU Quals
FR flag DeathroW
0
VS
DE flag Team Secret
2
Tue Dec 15 17:00 UTC SI 2021 EU Quals
EU flag ASMR
1
VS
DE flag Team Secret
2