Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Sun Jun 26 18:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag w7m esports
7
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Sat Jun 25 20:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
3
VS
BR flag INTZ
7
Sun Jun 19 19:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
8
Sat Jun 18 17:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
3
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Sat May 21 16:00 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag Team Liquid
1
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
2
Fri May 20 14:00 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
0
Wed May 18 18:50 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag FURIA Esports
1
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Wed May 18 17:20 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag XSET
7
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
4
Tue May 17 18:50 UTC Six Charlotte Major
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
3
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Tue May 17 17:20 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag XSET
5
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Tue May 17 0:40 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
5
Mon May 16 18:50 UTC Six Charlotte Major
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Sun May 1 16:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
BR flag w7m esports
0
Sat Apr 30 0:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag w7m esports
1
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Wed Apr 27 0:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
0
Sun Apr 24 16:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
MX flag ALPHA Team
0
Sun Apr 17 20:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FaZe Clan
3
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Sat Apr 16 20:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag 00 Nation
7
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
8
Fri Apr 15 17:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team Liquid
8
VS
BR flag MIBR
7
Sun Apr 10 16:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team Liquid
6
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
8
Sat Apr 9 17:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
4
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Sun Apr 3 18:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team Liquid
3
VS
BR flag w7m esports
7
Sat Apr 2 20:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag INTZ
7
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
8
Sun Mar 27 19:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Black Dragons
5
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Sat Mar 26 17:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
1
Fri Feb 18 13:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag Team Liquid
0
VS
BR flag MIBR
2
Wed Feb 16 9:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag Team Liquid
0
VS
US flag TSM FTX
2
Mon Feb 14 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag FaZe Clan
0
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Fri Feb 11 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
0
Thu Feb 10 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
1
Wed Feb 9 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
US flag Spacestation Gaming
0
Tue Feb 8 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
FR flag Rogue
0
Sat Dec 4 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Finals
BR flag Team Liquid
3
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
1
Sun Nov 28 15:00 UTC BR6 2021 Finals
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
BR flag MIBR
1
Fri Oct 15 19:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Team Liquid
0
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
2
Thu Oct 14 19:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Atheris Esports
2
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Wed Oct 13 17:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
6
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
8
Tue Oct 12 18:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag MIBR
4
Mon Oct 11 16:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Team Liquid
0
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
Sun Oct 10 20:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Santos e-Sports
4
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7