Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Sun Sep 19 17:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
8
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Sun Sep 12 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag FaZe Clan
8
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Sat Sep 11 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
8
Sat Aug 21 16:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
BR flag Team Liquid
1
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
2
Fri Aug 20 15:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
KR flag DWG KIA
0
Wed Aug 18 22:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
SG flag Invictus Gaming
2
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Wed Aug 18 15:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag TSM FTX
7
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
4
Tue Aug 17 22:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
RU flag Team Empire
5
Tue Aug 17 19:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
3
Mon Aug 16 18:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
RU flag Team Empire
5
Mon Aug 16 16:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
US flag TSM FTX
4
Sun Jul 25 19:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
2
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
1
Sat Jul 24 19:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 2
MX flag Fenix Esports
0
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Fri Jul 23 19:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 2
MX flag Atheris Esports
2
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Thu Jul 22 17:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
2
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Wed Jul 21 18:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
8
Tue Jul 20 16:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
4
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
Sun Jul 18 20:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag MIBR
2
Sat Jul 17 17:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
8
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
6
Fri Jul 16 17:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
5
Sun Jul 11 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
8
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
Sat Jul 10 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
8
Fri Jul 9 0:15 UTC GWB 2021 LATAM
MX flag Atheris Esports
2
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
0
Sat Jul 3 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag W7M Gaming
3
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Sun Jun 27 17:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
4
Sun Jun 20 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
2
Sat Jun 19 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
1
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
Sun May 23 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
3
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Sun May 23 11:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag MIBR
0
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Sat May 22 14:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
US flag TSM FTX
1
Fri May 21 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FaZe Clan
1
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Fri May 21 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
RU flag Team Empire
0
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Thu May 20 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
CA flag Parabellum Esports
0
Wed May 19 9:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag Team Liquid
0
VS
BR flag MIBR
2
Sat May 15 19:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
5
Sat May 15 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
EU flag G2 Esports
3
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Sat May 15 10:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
FR flag BDS Esport
7
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
1
Thu May 13 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag DarkZero Esports
3
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Thu May 13 13:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Thu May 13 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
7
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
4