Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Thu Oct 21 22:40 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag TSM FTX
4
VS
US flag Mirage
7
Wed Oct 20 21:20 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag TSM FTX
8
VS
US flag XSET
6
Wed Oct 6 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag TSM FTX
7
VS
US flag Soniqs
4
Wed Sep 29 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag Spacestation Gaming
7
VS
US flag TSM FTX
3
Wed Sep 22 21:20 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag TSM FTX
7
VS
US flag Astralis
5
Thu Sep 16 0:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
US flag TSM FTX
6
Wed Sep 15 0:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag TSM FTX
7
VS
US flag Beastcoast
1
Tue Sep 7 22:40 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag Oxygen Esports
7
VS
US flag TSM FTX
3
Wed Aug 18 16:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag TSM FTX
4
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Wed Aug 18 15:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag TSM FTX
7
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
4
Wed Aug 18 0:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag TSM FTX
5
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
Tue Aug 17 18:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
US flag TSM FTX
4
Mon Aug 16 21:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
VS
US flag TSM FTX
5
Mon Aug 16 16:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
US flag TSM FTX
4
Wed Jul 28 21:20 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag TSM FTX
3
VS
US flag Oxygen Esports
7
Wed Jul 21 21:20 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Soniqs
4
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7
Wed Jul 14 22:40 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag XSET
3
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7
Mon Jul 12 0:00 UTC GWB 2021 NA
US flag TSM FTX
2
VS
US flag Org-Less
0
Sun Jul 11 17:30 UTC GWB 2021 NA
US flag TSM FTX
2
VS
US flag Wichita Wolves
0
Thu Jul 8 0:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Spacestation Gaming
7
VS
US flag TSM FTX
2
Thu Jul 1 0:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag TSM FTX
6
VS
US flag Mirage
8
Tue Jun 22 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag TSM FTX
7
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
0
Wed Jun 16 21:20 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag TSM FTX
7
VS
US flag Beastcoast
0
Tue Jun 15 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Disrupt Gaming
3
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7
Sat May 22 14:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
US flag TSM FTX
1
Fri May 21 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag Oxygen Esports
0
VS
US flag TSM FTX
2
Fri May 21 9:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
FR flag BDS Esport
1
VS
US flag TSM FTX
2
Thu May 20 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag TSM FTX
2
VS
IT flag Mkers
0
Wed May 19 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FaZe Clan
2
VS
US flag TSM FTX
1
Sun May 16 14:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag TSM FTX
7
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
2
Sun May 16 13:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
CA flag Parabellum Esports
4
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7
Fri May 14 19:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag Oxygen Esports
3
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7
Fri May 14 16:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
US flag TSM FTX
5
Wed May 12 19:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag TSM FTX
4
VS
IT flag Mkers
7
Wed May 12 16:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag Spacestation Gaming
4
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7
Wed May 12 14:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag MIBR
2
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7
Thu Apr 22 23:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 1
US flag TSM FTX
5
VS
US flag Disrupt Gaming
7
Wed Apr 21 23:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 1
US flag DarkZero Esports
4
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7
Wed Apr 14 21:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 1
US flag Oxygen Esports
7
VS
US flag TSM FTX
5
Tue Apr 13 21:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 1
US flag Soniqs
8
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7