Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Wed Jul 21 9:30 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 2
KR flag T1
4
VS
FAV Gaming
7
Sat Jul 17 5:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021 Finals
KR flag DWG KIA
2
VS
KR flag T1
0
Wed Jul 14 11:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 2
KR flag Cloud9
7
VS
KR flag T1
3
Sun Jul 11 5:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021 Finals
KR flag Faust
1
VS
KR flag T1
2
Sat Jul 10 5:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag Cloud9
4
VS
KR flag T1
7
Fri Jul 9 9:30 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 2
KR flag T1
5
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
7
Wed Jul 7 9:30 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 2
KR flag Talon Esports
8
VS
KR flag T1
6
Sun Jul 4 5:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag T1
5
VS
KR flag DWG KIA
7
Sat Jul 3 7:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag SGA eSPORTS
7
VS
KR flag T1
2
Fri Jul 2 12:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag T1
2
VS
KR flag StarRise
7
Wed Jun 30 11:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 2
KR flag T1
2
VS
AU flag Fnatic
7
Sun Jun 27 8:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag Faust
7
VS
KR flag T1
5
Sat Jun 26 6:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag 5PM supremacy
7
VS
KR flag T1
8
Fri Jun 25 10:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag T1
5
VS
KR flag Talon Esports
7
Wed Jun 23 9:30 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 2
KR flag DWG KIA
6
VS
KR flag T1
8
Sun Jun 20 5:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag T1
2
VS
KR flag Cloud9
7
Sat Jun 19 6:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag DWG KIA
7
VS
KR flag T1
8
Fri Jun 18 11:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag T1
7
VS
KR flag SGA eSPORTS
4
Wed Jun 16 9:30 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 2
GUTS Gaming
7
VS
KR flag T1
5
Sun Jun 13 6:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag StarRise
7
VS
KR flag T1
3
Sat Jun 12 5:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag T1
8
VS
KR flag Faust
6
Fri Jun 11 11:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag T1
8
VS
KR flag 5PM supremacy
6
Wed Jun 9 10:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag Talon Esports
1
VS
KR flag T1
7
Fri Apr 16 15:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
GUTS Gaming
7
VS
KR flag T1
2
Wed Apr 14 13:30 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Fnatic
7
VS
KR flag T1
0
Mon Apr 12 10:00 UTC KR Open Spring 2021 Finals
KR flag SGA eSPORTS
2
VS
KR flag T1
0
Sun Apr 11 6:00 UTC KR Open Spring 2021
KR flag T1
2
VS
KR flag Team Viper
7
Sat Apr 10 6:00 UTC KR Open Spring 2021
KR flag T1
2
VS
KR flag Talon Esports
7
Fri Apr 9 15:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
KR flag DWG KIA
7
VS
KR flag T1
4
Wed Apr 7 15:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
KR flag Cloud9
7
VS
KR flag T1
5
Mon Apr 5 11:00 UTC KR Open Spring 2021
KR flag DWG KIA
7
VS
KR flag T1
2
Sun Apr 4 7:00 UTC KR Open Spring 2021
KR flag T1
1
VS
KR flag Cloud9
7
Sat Apr 3 5:00 UTC KR Open Spring 2021
KR flag Faust
5
VS
KR flag T1
7
Wed Mar 31 12:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
KR flag T1
4
VS
FAV Gaming
7
Mon Mar 29 10:00 UTC KR Open Spring 2021
KR flag T1
7
VS
KR flag StarRise
3
Sun Mar 28 8:00 UTC KR Open Spring 2021
KR flag SGA eSPORTS
7
VS
KR flag T1
8
Sat Mar 27 6:00 UTC KR Open Spring 2021
KR flag Team Viper
4
VS
KR flag T1
7
Wed Mar 24 12:30 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
KR flag T1
2
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
7
Mon Mar 22 13:00 UTC KR Open Spring 2021
KR flag Talon Esports
7
VS
KR flag T1
4
Sun Mar 21 6:00 UTC KR Open Spring 2021
KR flag T1
4
VS
KR flag DWG KIA
7