Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Wed Sep 22 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag Soniqs
7
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
4
Tue Sep 14 22:40 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag Soniqs
3
VS
US flag XSET
7
Wed Sep 8 22:40 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag Soniqs
7
VS
US flag Spacestation Gaming
5
Wed Sep 8 0:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag Astralis
3
VS
US flag Soniqs
7
Wed Aug 18 21:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
US flag Soniqs
5
Wed Aug 18 16:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
FR flag BDS Esport
7
VS
US flag Soniqs
3
Tue Aug 17 22:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag Soniqs
4
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
7
Tue Aug 17 16:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag Soniqs
1
VS
FR flag BDS Esport
7
Mon Aug 16 22:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag Soniqs
4
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
7
Mon Aug 16 21:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag Soniqs
8
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
Wed Jul 28 22:40 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Disrupt Gaming
4
VS
US flag Soniqs
7
Wed Jul 21 21:20 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Soniqs
4
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7
Wed Jul 14 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Soniqs
7
VS
US flag Mirage
4
Wed Jul 7 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Oxygen Esports
3
VS
US flag Soniqs
7
Wed Jun 30 22:40 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
US flag Soniqs
6
Wed Jun 23 21:20 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Soniqs
7
VS
US flag Beastcoast
2
Wed Jun 23 0:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Soniqs
7
VS
US flag XSET
3
Tue Jun 15 22:40 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Soniqs
4
VS
US flag Spacestation Gaming
7
Thu Apr 22 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 1
US flag Soniqs
2
VS
US flag Mirage
7
Wed Apr 21 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 1
US flag Soniqs
8
VS
US flag XSET
7
Tue Apr 20 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 1
US flag Beastcoast
2
VS
US flag Soniqs
7
Tue Apr 13 21:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 1
US flag Soniqs
8
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7
Wed Apr 7 22:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 1
US flag Oxygen Esports
7
VS
US flag Soniqs
8
Tue Apr 6 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 1
US flag Spacestation Gaming
2
VS
US flag Soniqs
7
Wed Mar 31 23:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 1
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
VS
US flag Soniqs
4
Wed Mar 24 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 1
US flag Soniqs
7
VS
US flag Disrupt Gaming
5
Sat Mar 13 1:00 UTC NSG x DZ
US flag Soniqs
2
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
Sat Mar 13 0:00 UTC NSG x DZ
US flag Soniqs
7
VS
CA flag Parabellum Esports
4
Fri Mar 12 21:00 UTC NSG x DZ
US flag Spacestation Gaming
2
VS
US flag Soniqs
1
Sun Oct 25 20:15 UTC NAL November 2020 Major Qualifier
US flag Disrupt Gaming
2
VS
US flag Soniqs
1
Sun Oct 25 17:15 UTC NAL November 2020 Major Qualifier
US flag Spacestation Gaming
2
VS
US flag Soniqs
0
Sat Oct 24 20:15 UTC NAL November 2020 Major Qualifier
US flag Soniqs
2
VS
US flag Disrupt Gaming
1
Tue Oct 13 1:00 UTC US Division 2020 Stage 2
US flag Disrupt Gaming
1
VS
US flag Soniqs
2
Tue Oct 6 1:00 UTC US Division 2020 Stage 2
US flag Tempo Storm
0
VS
US flag Soniqs
2
Mon Sep 21 22:00 UTC US Division 2020 Stage 2
US flag Soniqs
0
VS
US flag eUnited
2
Mon Sep 14 22:00 UTC US Division 2020 Stage 2
US flag DarkZero Esports
2
VS
US flag Soniqs
0
Mon Jul 27 22:00 UTC NAL August 2020 Major Qualifier
US flag Soniqs
2
VS
CA flag Mirage
1
Sat Jul 25 23:30 UTC NAL August 2020 Major Qualifier
US flag DarkZero Esports
2
VS
US flag Soniqs
1
Sat Jul 25 21:00 UTC NAL August 2020 Major Qualifier
US flag Soniqs
2
VS
US flag Tempo Storm
0
Tue Jul 21 1:00 UTC US Division 2020 Stage 1
US flag Disrupt Gaming
0
VS
US flag Soniqs
2