Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Sun Jul 31 3:45 UTC Japan League 2022 S2 Playoffs
REJECT
0
VS
Team Northeption
2
Sat Jul 30 3:45 UTC Japan League 2022 S2 Playoffs
FAV Gaming
1
VS
REJECT
2
Wed Jul 27 13:15 UTC APAC North 2022 Stage 2
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
7
VS
REJECT
4
Wed Jul 20 10:45 UTC APAC North 2022 Stage 2
KR flag Spear Gaming
7
VS
REJECT
5
Sun Jul 17 7:30 UTC Japan League 2022 S2
Sengoku
1
VS
REJECT
7
Sat Jul 16 7:45 UTC Japan League 2022 S2
PSG Esports
7
VS
REJECT
5
Wed Jul 13 9:30 UTC APAC North 2022 Stage 2
REJECT
3
VS
KR flag DWG KIA
7
Wed Jul 6 10:45 UTC APAC North 2022 Stage 2
REJECT
7
VS
KR flag Talon Esports
4
Sun Jul 3 7:30 UTC Japan League 2022 S2
REJECT
6
VS
SCARZ
8
Sat Jul 2 7:30 UTC Japan League 2022 S2
FAV Gaming
5
VS
REJECT
7
Wed Jun 29 10:45 UTC APAC North 2022 Stage 2
REJECT
7
VS
FAV Gaming
4
Sun Jun 26 7:30 UTC Japan League 2022 S2
IGZIST
7
VS
REJECT
8
Sat Jun 25 8:45 UTC Japan League 2022 S2
Fnatic
7
VS
REJECT
8
Wed Jun 22 12:00 UTC APAC North 2022 Stage 2
Fnatic
3
VS
REJECT
7
Sun Jun 19 12:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S2
REJECT
5
VS
Donuts USG
7
Sat Jun 18 7:30 UTC Japan League 2022 S2
Crest Gaming Lst
5
VS
REJECT
7
Wed Jun 15 12:00 UTC APAC North 2022 Stage 2
KR flag SANDBOX Gaming
7
VS
REJECT
5
Sun Jun 12 8:45 UTC Japan League 2022 S2
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
4
VS
REJECT
7
Sat Apr 23 9:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
SCARZ
7
VS
REJECT
3
Sun Apr 17 9:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
Donuts USG
7
VS
REJECT
4
Sat Apr 16 6:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
Fnatic
7
VS
REJECT
3
Wed Apr 13 10:45 UTC APAC North 2022 Stage 1
Fnatic
7
VS
REJECT
5
Sun Apr 10 8:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
Crest Gaming Lst
8
VS
REJECT
7
Sat Apr 9 10:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
IGZIST
4
VS
REJECT
7
Wed Apr 6 10:45 UTC APAC North 2022 Stage 1
KR flag T1
5
VS
REJECT
7
Sun Apr 3 7:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
PSG Esports
7
VS
REJECT
5
Sat Apr 2 9:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
FAV Gaming
5
VS
REJECT
7
Wed Mar 30 9:30 UTC APAC North 2022 Stage 1
FAV Gaming
3
VS
REJECT
7
Sun Mar 27 8:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
7
VS
REJECT
2
Sat Mar 26 10:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
REJECT
8
VS
Sengoku
6
Fri Mar 25 9:30 UTC APAC North 2022 Stage 1
REJECT
1
VS
KR flag SANDBOX Gaming
7
Wed Mar 23 9:30 UTC APAC North 2022 Stage 1
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
7
VS
REJECT
3
Fri Mar 18 13:15 UTC APAC North 2022 Stage 1
KR flag Talon Esports
7
VS
REJECT
4
Wed Mar 16 13:15 UTC APAC North 2022 Stage 1
REJECT
4
VS
KR flag DWG KIA
7
Sun Jan 30 6:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Relegations
Sengoku
1
VS
REJECT
2
Sat Jan 29 9:15 UTC APAC North 2021 Relegations
KR flag T1
2
VS
REJECT
0
Fri Jan 28 9:15 UTC APAC North 2021 Relegations
REJECT
2
VS
KR flag RECON Esports
0
Sun Sep 26 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
GUTS Gaming
2
VS
REJECT
0
Sat Sep 11 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
REJECT
2
VS
Sengoku
1
Sat Jul 24 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
REJECT
1
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2