Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Sat Dec 18 16:00 UTC MENA League 2021 Finals
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
1
VS
SA flag 01 Esports
3
Thu Dec 16 15:00 UTC MENA League 2021 Finals
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
2
VS
SA flag TheUltimates esports
0
Sat Dec 4 14:00 UTC MENA League 2021
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
7
VS
KW flag ANKAA Esports
1
Fri Dec 3 14:00 UTC MENA League 2021
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
7
VS
KW flag TheTorVA
5
Sat Nov 20 14:00 UTC MENA League 2021
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
7
VS
IQ flag Kamikaze
1
Fri Nov 19 15:15 UTC MENA League 2021
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
7
VS
SA flag TheUltimates esports
5
Thu Nov 18 14:00 UTC MENA League 2021
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
7
VS
SA flag 01 Esports
1
Sat Nov 6 16:30 UTC MENA League 2021
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
7
VS
SA flag Sudor Esports
3
Fri Nov 5 14:00 UTC MENA League 2021
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
7
VS
NULL flag Bo team
0
Sat Jul 10 18:00 UTC GWB 2021 EU
RU flag Virtus.pro
1
VS
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
2
Sat Jul 10 14:45 UTC GWB 2021 EU
RU flag Team Empire
0
VS
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
2
Fri Oct 9 20:00 UTC MENA League 2020
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
7
VS
SA flag Sudor Esports
5
Sat Sep 26 18:45 UTC MENA League 2020
UN flag NASR Esports
4
VS
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
7
Fri Sep 25 20:00 UTC MENA League 2020
SA flag Momentum Shifters
3
VS
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
7
Sat Sep 19 14:00 UTC MENA League 2020
SA flag TheUltimates esports
6
VS
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
6
Fri Sep 18 16:45 UTC MENA League 2020
KW flag TheTorVA
6
VS
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
6
Sat Aug 29 14:00 UTC MENA League 2020
IQ flag YaLLa Esports
2
VS
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
7
Fri Aug 28 14:00 UTC MENA League 2020
EG flag vSlash Esports
7
VS
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
5
Sat Nov 23 19:00 UTC CSL 2019 Finals
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
2
VS
SA flag Power Esports
0
Sun May 19 20:00 UTC Future Esports Masters
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
2
VS
EG flag TheUltimates esports
1
Fri May 17 20:00 UTC Future Esports Masters
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
7
VS
SA flag Pickles eSports
2
Tue May 14 21:00 UTC Future Esports Masters
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
7
VS
SA flag Elders Empire
1