Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Fri Jul 23 18:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
3
Thu Jul 22 17:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
2
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Wed Jul 21 19:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 2
MX flag Atheris Esports
4
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
Tue Jul 20 17:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 2
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
0
Fri Jul 9 23:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Nocturns Gaming
5
Thu Jul 8 23:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Infamous Gaming
5
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
Fri Jul 2 23:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
VS
AR flag 9z Team
4
Fri Jul 2 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
VS
USAN flag LDM Esports
3
Sat Jun 26 1:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Coscu Army
5
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
Fri Jun 25 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Furious Gaming
5
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
Sat Jun 19 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Leviatán Esports
2
Fri Apr 23 18:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
2
Thu Apr 22 17:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
0
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
Wed Apr 21 19:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 1
MX flag Atheris Esports
7
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
4
Tue Apr 20 17:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 1
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
1
Fri Apr 16 23:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Nocturns Gaming
2
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
Thu Apr 15 23:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Infamous Gaming
2
Fri Apr 2 23:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag 9z Team
7
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
3
Fri Apr 2 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
USAN flag LDM Esports
4
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
Sat Mar 27 1:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Coscu Army
2
Fri Mar 26 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
4
Sat Mar 20 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
CL flag Leviatán Esports
5
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
Sun Jan 10 19:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
0
Sat Jan 9 21:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
MX flag Timbers Esports
0
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
Sat Jan 9 18:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
1
Fri Jan 8 22:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
7
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
2
Fri Jan 8 19:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
MX flag Estral Esports
3
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
Thu Jan 7 20:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
CL flag Coscu Army
1
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
Fri Nov 27 19:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Finals
CL flag Coscu Army
2
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
3
Fri Nov 20 22:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Finals
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
2
VS
AR flag 9z Team
0
Fri Oct 16 19:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
2
VS
AR flag Nocturns Gaming
0
Fri Oct 16 1:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
0.5
VS
CL flag Coscu Army
1.5
Fri Oct 9 19:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
1
VS
USAN flag Azules Esports
1
Sat Oct 3 1:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
1
VS
CL flag LBS Esports
1
Sat Sep 26 1:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
1
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
1
Thu Sep 24 23:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
0.5
VS
AR flag 9z Team
1.5
Fri Sep 18 19:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
2
VS
PE flag Infamous Gaming
0
Fri Jul 31 23:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
1.5
VS
AR flag Nocturns Gaming
0.5
Fri Jul 31 1:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
1
VS
CL flag Coscu Army
1
Fri Jul 24 19:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
2
VS
CL flag Azules Esports
0