Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Mon Jun 27 18:30 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
EU flag Heroic
7
VS
FR flag Team BDS
5
Mon Jun 20 16:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
RU flag PWNZ
2
VS
EU flag Heroic
7
Wed May 18 15:50 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag Heroic
7
VS
BR flag w7m esports
5
Wed May 18 14:30 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag Heroic
6
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
Tue May 17 20:20 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
EU flag Heroic
3
Tue May 17 14:30 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag Heroic
5
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
Mon May 16 21:45 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag Heroic
7
VS
BR flag w7m esports
3
Mon May 16 20:20 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag Heroic
3
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Mon May 2 19:45 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Heroic
7
VS
DE flag Rogue
3
Mon Apr 25 18:30 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Heroic
7
VS
FR flag Looking for Org.
4
Mon Apr 18 19:45 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
RU flag Outsiders
5
VS
EU flag Heroic
7
Thu Apr 14 18:30 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Heroic
7
VS
FR flag Team BDS
5
Mon Apr 11 21:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Team Secret
2
VS
EU flag Heroic
7
Thu Apr 7 18:30 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag G2 Esports
5
VS
EU flag Heroic
7
Mon Apr 4 17:15 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Heroic
2
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
7
Thu Mar 31 16:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
RU flag PWNZ
1
VS
EU flag Heroic
7
Mon Mar 28 21:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Heroic
7
VS
GB flag MNM Gaming
4
Sun Oct 24 13:30 UTC 6FL Season 3 Finals
FR flag DeathroW
2
VS
FR flag Heroic
0
Sat Oct 23 16:30 UTC 6FL Season 3 Finals
FR flag Team BDS
2
VS
FR flag Heroic
0
Thu Oct 21 13:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
FR flag Heroic
7
VS
EU flag Cowana Gaming
2
Mon Oct 11 19:45 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
GB flag Natus Vincere
8
VS
FR flag Heroic
7
Thu Oct 7 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
FR flag Heroic
5
Mon Oct 4 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
FR flag Heroic
5
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Mon Sep 27 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
RU flag Virtus.pro
8
VS
FR flag Heroic
6
Thu Sep 23 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
FR flag Heroic
3
VS
FR flag Team Vitality
7
Mon Sep 20 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
FR flag Team BDS
8
VS
FR flag Heroic
7
Mon Sep 13 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
FR flag Heroic
4
VS
DE flag Rogue
7
Thu Sep 9 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag Team Secret
8
VS
FR flag Heroic
6