Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Mon Jun 20 18:30 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
EU flag G2 Esports
5
VS
FR flag Wolves Esports
7
Fri May 20 14:00 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
0
Wed May 18 21:45 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag G2 Esports
4
VS
BR flag w7m esports
7
Wed May 18 20:20 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag G2 Esports
6
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
Tue May 17 21:45 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag G2 Esports
6
VS
BR flag w7m esports
8
Tue May 17 20:20 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
EU flag Heroic
3
Mon May 16 20:20 UTC Six Charlotte Major
EU flag Heroic
3
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Mon May 16 14:30 UTC Six Charlotte Major
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Mon May 2 18:30 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
FR flag Team BDS
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
1
Mon Apr 25 19:45 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
5
Mon Apr 18 18:30 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
RU flag PWNZ
2
Thu Apr 14 21:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
5
Mon Apr 11 17:15 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag G2 Esports
6
VS
FR flag Looking for Org.
8
Thu Apr 7 18:30 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag G2 Esports
5
VS
EU flag Heroic
7
Mon Apr 4 19:45 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
RU flag Outsiders
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
5
Thu Mar 31 18:30 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
GB flag MNM Gaming
4
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Mon Mar 28 18:30 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
DE flag Rogue
5
Sun Dec 19 12:00 UTC EUL 2021 Finals
EU flag G2 Esports
1
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
2
Sat Dec 11 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Finals
FR flag Team BDS
2
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
1
Thu Oct 21 15:45 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag G2 Esports
1
VS
FR flag Team BDS
7
Mon Oct 11 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
2
Thu Oct 7 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
FR flag Heroic
5
Mon Oct 4 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag G2 Esports
8
VS
DE flag Rogue
6
Mon Sep 27 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag Team Secret
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
2
Thu Sep 23 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag G2 Esports
5
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
Mon Sep 20 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag Cowana Gaming
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
8
Mon Sep 13 19:45 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
FR flag Team Vitality
5
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Thu Sep 9 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag G2 Esports
2
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
7
Sun Sep 5 14:50 UTC GSA League 2021 Finals
EU flag G2 Esports
3
VS
DE flag Sissi State Punks
0
Sat Sep 4 14:15 UTC GSA League 2021 Finals
EU flag G2 Esports
2
VS
EU flag Team GoSkilla
0
Fri Sep 3 14:00 UTC GSA League 2021 Finals
DE flag Sissi State Punks
0
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
2
Wed Aug 18 19:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
EU flag G2 Esports
8
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
6
Wed Aug 18 18:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
EU flag G2 Esports
2
VS
KR flag DWG KIA
7
Tue Aug 17 21:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Tue Aug 17 18:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
4
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Tue Aug 17 0:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
KR flag DWG KIA
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
4
Mon Aug 16 18:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
2
Thu Aug 5 18:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag G2 Esports
2
VS
DE flag Rogue
7
Thu Jul 29 17:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag G2 Esports
3
VS
DE flag Ovation eSports
7
Mon Jul 26 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
RU flag Team Empire
8
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
6