Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Sun Jun 26 19:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
BR flag 00 Nation
0
Sat Jun 25 19:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag Team oNe Esports
6
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
8
Sun Jun 19 17:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag w7m esports
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
4
Sat Jun 18 20:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 2
BR flag MIBR
4
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
Thu May 19 0:40 UTC Six Charlotte Major
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
4
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
Wed May 18 18:50 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag FURIA Esports
1
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Wed May 18 0:40 UTC Six Charlotte Major
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
3
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
Tue May 17 23:10 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag XSET
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
4
Tue May 17 0:40 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
5
Mon May 16 23:10 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag FURIA Esports
5
VS
BR flag XSET
7
Sat Apr 30 16:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag w7m esports
2
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
0
Fri Apr 29 21:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Team oNe Esports
0
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
Thu Apr 28 0:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
VS
AR flag Pampas
1
Tue Apr 26 21:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag w7m esports
2
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
0
Sat Apr 23 19:00 UTC CES 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
VS
MX flag Six Karma
0
Sun Apr 17 16:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
8
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
Sat Apr 16 17:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
BR flag INTZ
2
Fri Apr 15 16:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag Black Dragons
4
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
Sun Apr 10 18:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
8
Sat Apr 9 17:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
4
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Sun Apr 3 16:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag 00 Nation
3
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
Sat Apr 2 19:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
5
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
Sun Mar 27 17:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
BR flag w7m esports
8
Sat Mar 26 20:00 UTC BR6 2022 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
5
VS
BR flag MIBR
7
Tue Feb 15 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag FURIA Esports
0
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
2
Mon Feb 14 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
US flag TSM FTX
2
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
1
Sat Feb 12 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
US flag DarkZero Esports
1
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
Thu Feb 10 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
VS
TH flag Elevate
0
Wed Feb 9 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag FURIA Esports
0
VS
US flag TSM FTX
2
Tue Feb 8 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
FR flag Team BDS
0
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
Sat Nov 27 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Finals
BR flag FURIA Esports
0
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
2
Wed Nov 10 19:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
1
Wed Nov 10 13:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
BR flag FURIA Esports
8
VS
KR flag DWG KIA
6
Tue Nov 9 18:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
US flag Spacestation Gaming
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
5
Tue Nov 9 12:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
4
Mon Nov 8 20:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
BR flag FURIA Esports
4
VS
KR flag DWG KIA
7
Mon Nov 8 13:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
US flag Spacestation Gaming
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
8
Sat Oct 16 16:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag FURIA Esports
0
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
2
Thu Oct 14 18:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag FURIA Esports
8
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
6
Wed Oct 13 20:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
MX flag Atheris Esports
3
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
7