Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Sun Apr 18 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
REJECT
1
VS
FAV Gaming
2
Fri Apr 16 10:30 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
KR flag DWG KIA
5
VS
FAV Gaming
7
Wed Apr 14 15:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
GUTS Gaming
7
VS
FAV Gaming
4
Sun Apr 11 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
FAV Gaming
0
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
Fri Apr 9 13:30 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
FAV Gaming
2
VS
KR flag Cloud9
7
Wed Apr 7 12:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
FAV Gaming
1
VS
KR flag Talon Esports
7
Sat Apr 3 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
FAV Gaming
2
VS
GUTS Gaming
1
Wed Mar 31 12:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
KR flag T1
4
VS
FAV Gaming
7
Sun Mar 28 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
EVA:e
0
VS
FAV Gaming
2
Wed Mar 24 10:30 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Fnatic
6
VS
FAV Gaming
8
Sat Mar 20 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
FAV Gaming
2
VS
Crest Gaming Lst
1
Fri Mar 19 11:30 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
FAV Gaming
3
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
7
Sun Mar 14 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
Sengoku
2
VS
FAV Gaming
0
Wed Dec 16 9:00 UTC SI 2021 APAC Quals
GUTS Gaming
2
VS
FAV Gaming
1
Tue Nov 24 9:00 UTC APAC North November 2020 Major
FAV Gaming
0
VS
TH flag Xavier Esports
2
Thu Oct 22 12:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 2
FAV Gaming
7
VS
TW flag Electrify Esports
4
Tue Oct 20 13:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 2
GUTS Gaming
7
VS
FAV Gaming
4
Thu Oct 15 13:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 2
FAV Gaming
0
VS
TH flag Xavier Esports
7
Tue Oct 13 10:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 2
KR flag Cloud9
8
VS
FAV Gaming
6
Thu Oct 8 12:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 2
FAV Gaming
7
VS
KR flag SCARZ
5
Tue Oct 6 13:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 2
KR flag Cloud9
3
VS
FAV Gaming
7
Thu Oct 1 12:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 2
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
FAV Gaming
3
Tue Sep 29 11:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Fnatic
5
VS
FAV Gaming
7
Thu Sep 24 12:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 2
TH flag Xavier Esports
7
VS
FAV Gaming
8
Tue Sep 22 12:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 2
KR flag SCARZ
4
VS
FAV Gaming
7
Tue Aug 4 8:00 UTC APAC North August 2020 Major
FAV Gaming
0
VS
TH flag Xavier Esports
2
Thu Jul 23 13:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
TH flag Xavier Esports
8
VS
FAV Gaming
6
Tue Jul 21 10:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
GUTS Gaming
4
VS
FAV Gaming
7
Thu Jul 16 12:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
FAV Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Fnatic
5
Tue Jul 14 9:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
NORA-Rengo
5
VS
FAV Gaming
7
Thu Jul 9 12:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
FAV Gaming
0
VS
TH flag Q-Confirm
7
Tue Jul 7 13:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
GUTS Gaming
3
VS
FAV Gaming
7
Thu Jul 2 13:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
KR flag Cloud9
7
VS
FAV Gaming
3
Tue Jun 30 13:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
TH flag Xavier Esports
4
VS
FAV Gaming
7
Thu Jun 25 9:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
FAV Gaming
7
VS
KR flag Talon Esports
2
Tue Jun 23 9:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
7
VS
FAV Gaming
5
Thu Mar 26 13:00 UTC PL Season 11 JP
FAV Gaming
7
VS
YOSHIMOTO Gaming Lamy
5
Thu Mar 26 12:00 UTC PL Season 11 JP
FAV Gaming
7
VS
YOSHIMOTO Gaming Lamy
2
Wed Mar 25 13:00 UTC PL Season 11 JP
NORA-Rengo
7
VS
FAV Gaming
2
Wed Mar 25 12:00 UTC PL Season 11 JP
NORA-Rengo
6
VS
FAV Gaming
6