Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Wed Nov 10 15:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
KR flag SANDBOX Gaming
4
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
Wed Nov 10 9:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
1
Tue Nov 9 16:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
FR flag Team Vitality
1
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
Tue Nov 9 10:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
KR flag SANDBOX Gaming
7
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
4
Mon Nov 8 15:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
3
Mon Nov 8 9:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
FR flag Team Vitality
7
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
1
Fri Oct 22 1:20 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
VS
US flag Beastcoast
2
Thu Oct 21 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag DarkZero Esports
4
VS
US flag Astralis
7
Thu Oct 21 0:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag Oxygen Esports
3
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
Wed Oct 6 21:20 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag Spacestation Gaming
7
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
2
Wed Sep 29 22:40 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag XSET
8
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
Wed Sep 22 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag Soniqs
7
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
4
Thu Sep 16 0:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
US flag TSM FTX
6
Tue Sep 14 21:20 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 3
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
VS
US flag Mirage
4
Sat Aug 21 0:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag DarkZero Esports
0
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
2
Thu Aug 19 17:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
VS
KR flag DWG KIA
2
Thu Aug 19 0:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
8
Tue Aug 17 21:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Tue Aug 17 15:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
KR flag DWG KIA
4
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
Mon Aug 16 19:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
8
Mon Aug 16 18:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
2
Wed Jul 28 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
VS
US flag XSET
4
Wed Jul 21 22:40 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
US flag Oxygen Esports
7
Thu Jul 15 0:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Beastcoast
6
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
Wed Jun 30 22:40 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
US flag Soniqs
6
Thu Jun 24 0:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
US flag Disrupt Gaming
7
Tue Jun 22 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag TSM FTX
7
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
0
Wed Jun 16 20:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
US flag Spacestation Gaming
6
Tue Jun 15 21:20 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Mirage
6
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
Wed May 19 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag DarkZero Esports
0
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
Sat May 15 19:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FURIA Esports
3
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
Sat May 15 16:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag DarkZero Esports
6
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
8
Sat May 15 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
KR flag Cloud9
7
Thu May 13 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag DarkZero Esports
3
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Thu May 13 16:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag DarkZero Esports
2
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
Thu May 13 9:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
RU flag Team Empire
6
Tue May 11 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
FR flag BDS Esport
8
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
Tue May 11 13:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
3
Tue May 11 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag DarkZero Esports
4
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
Wed Apr 21 23:00 UTC NAL 2021 Stage 1
US flag DarkZero Esports
4
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7