Matches

Filter by

League
Region

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Sun May 6 18:45 UTC PL EU
FI flag ENCE eSports
1
VS
FR flag Supremacy
2
Sun May 6 17:00 UTC PL EU
GB flag i don't know
2
VS
FR flag Team Oplon
0
Sun May 6 0:00 UTC PL LATAM
BR flag YeaH Gaming
2
VS
BR flag Very Nice Shot e-Sports
1
Sat May 5 22:00 UTC PL LATAM
BR flag Red Devils e-Sports
2
VS
BR flag RED Canids
0
Sat May 5 2:00 UTC PL NA
US flag Counter Logic Gaming
1
VS
US flag Beastcoast
2
Sat May 5 0:00 UTC PL NA
US flag NobleGG
2
VS
US flag Motiv8 Gaming
1
Wed May 2 19:00 UTC BNL EU
EU flag Auxilium
2
VS
EU flag Remote Controlled
0
Wed May 2 19:00 UTC BNL EU
EU flag Big Guns
2
VS
EU flag DefuseKids
0
Wed May 2 18:30 UTC BNL EU
EU flag Initio Gaming
2
VS
NL flag Flash Point
0
Wed May 2 17:00 UTC BNL EU
EU flag Demise
2
VS
ES flag gBots eSports
0
Thu Apr 26 17:00 UTC PL EU
EU flag PENTA Sports
2
VS
FR flag Millenium
1
Wed Apr 25 22:00 UTC PL LATAM
BR flag FaZe Clan
2
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
0
Tue Apr 24 0:00 UTC PL NA
US flag Evil Geniuses
1
VS
US flag Rogue
2
Mon Apr 23 17:00 UTC PL EU
FI flag ENCE eSports
2
VS
FR flag Team Oplon
1
Thu Apr 19 19:00 UTC PL EU
DE flag 1UP Esport
0
VS
FR flag Millenium
2
Thu Apr 19 17:00 UTC PL EU
EU flag PENTA Sports
2
VS
FR flag Team Vitality
1
Thu Apr 19 0:00 UTC PL LATAM
BR flag Team oNe Esports
0
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Wed Apr 18 22:00 UTC PL LATAM
BR flag FaZe Clan
2
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
0
Wed Apr 18 0:00 UTC PL NA
US flag Counter Logic Gaming
2
VS
US flag Honor Among Thieves
1
Tue Apr 17 2:00 UTC PL NA
US flag Rogue
2
VS
US flag Spacestation Gaming
0
Tue Apr 17 0:00 UTC PL NA
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
VS
US flag SK Gaming
0
Sun Apr 15 4:10 UTC PL APAC
AU flag Fnatic
2
VS
NORA-Rengo
0
Sun Apr 15 2:15 UTC PL APAC
AU flag Viewsonic Darksided
0
VS
NORA-Rengo
2
Sun Apr 15 0:00 UTC PL APAC
AU flag Fnatic
2
VS
SG flag Cryptik
1
Sat Apr 14 5:45 UTC PL APAC
NORA-Rengo
2
VS
ID flag Scrypt
1
Sat Apr 14 3:30 UTC PL APAC
AU flag Viewsonic Darksided
2
VS
KR flag Element Mystic
1
Sat Apr 14 2:30 UTC PL APAC
SG flag Cryptik
2
VS
KR flag Latency
0
Sat Apr 14 0:00 UTC PL APAC
AU flag Fnatic
2
VS
Sengoku
0
Thu Apr 12 19:00 UTC PL EU
SE flag Digital Chaos
0
VS
FR flag Team Vitality
2
Thu Apr 12 17:00 UTC PL EU
DE flag Mock-it-Esports
1
VS
FR flag Millenium
2
Thu Apr 12 0:00 UTC PL LATAM
BR flag FaZe Clan
2
VS
BR flag BRK E-Sports
0
Wed Apr 11 22:00 UTC PL LATAM
BR flag Team oNe Esports
2
VS
BR flag BootKamp Gaming
0
Tue Apr 10 2:00 UTC PL NA
US flag SK Gaming
2
VS
FI flag Mousesports
1
Tue Apr 10 0:00 UTC PL NA
US flag Spacestation Gaming
2
VS
US flag Obey Alliance
1
Thu Apr 5 19:00 UTC PL EU
FI flag ENCE eSports
0
VS
FR flag Team Vitality
2
Thu Apr 5 17:00 UTC PL EU
DE flag 1UP Esport
2
VS
SE flag Digital Chaos
0
Thu Apr 5 0:00 UTC PL LATAM
BR flag YeaH Gaming
1
VS
BR flag BRK E-Sports
2
Wed Apr 4 22:00 UTC PL LATAM
BR flag FaZe Clan
0
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Tue Apr 3 2:00 UTC PL NA
US flag Counter Logic Gaming
0
VS
FI flag Mousesports
2
Tue Apr 3 0:00 UTC PL NA
US flag Rogue
2
VS
US flag SK Gaming
1