Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Fri Oct 15 11:15 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
6
VS
TH flag Q-Confirm
8
Thu Oct 7 8:45 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
TW flag Dire Wolves
8
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Thu Sep 30 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
AU flag ORDER
8
Tue Sep 28 11:15 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
2
Thu Sep 23 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
TH flag Elevate
4
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Thu Sep 16 10:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
4
Thu Sep 9 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
1
Thu Jul 22 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
TH flag Q-Confirm
3
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Thu Jul 15 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
4
Thu Jul 8 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
5
VS
TH flag Elevate
7
Tue Jul 6 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
8
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Thu Jul 1 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
TW flag 7th Heaven
2
Thu Jun 24 12:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
AU flag ORDER
3
Thu Jun 17 12:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
3
Thu Apr 15 10:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
1
VS
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
Tue Apr 13 8:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag ORDER
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
5
Thu Apr 8 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
4
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Tue Apr 6 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
4
Thu Apr 1 8:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
TW flag 7th Heaven
4
Thu Mar 25 10:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
TH flag Xavier Esports
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
3
Thu Mar 18 9:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
2
VS
TH flag Q-Confirm
7
Sat Jan 9 8:00 UTC Oceania 2020 Finals
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
1
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
2
Sat Nov 28 8:00 UTC Oceania November 2020 Major
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
3
VS
AU flag Ōkami
1
Sun Oct 18 7:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Playoffs
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
3
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
0
Sat Oct 17 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Playoffs
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
2
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
0
Fri Oct 16 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Playoffs
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
2
VS
AU flag Ōkami
0
Wed Oct 7 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Ōkami
5
Fri Oct 2 12:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
8
VS
AU flag Team Ferox
7
Wed Sep 30 12:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
2
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Fri Sep 25 12:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Elevate
2
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Wed Sep 23 10:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
8
VS
AU flag Rhythm
6
Fri Sep 18 12:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
AU flag NobleGG
8
Wed Sep 16 10:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
AU flag LFO
4
Sat Aug 8 7:00 UTC Oceania August 2020 Major
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
3
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
1
Thu Mar 26 11:00 UTC PL Season 11 ANZ
AU flag Fnatic
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
4
Thu Mar 26 10:00 UTC PL Season 11 ANZ
AU flag Fnatic
3
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Thu Mar 19 9:00 UTC PL Season 11 ANZ
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Elevate
3
Thu Mar 19 8:00 UTC PL Season 11 ANZ
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Elevate
2
Wed Mar 18 11:00 UTC PL Season 11 ANZ
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
6
VS
AU flag TBD
6
Wed Mar 18 10:00 UTC PL Season 11 ANZ
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
3
VS
AU flag TBD
7