Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Wed Apr 28 0:00 UTC Copa do Brasil 2021 Stage 1
BR flag W7M Gaming
0
VS
BR flag Dromedalho
2
Sun Apr 18 17:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
7
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
5
Sat Apr 17 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
2
Fri Apr 16 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag W7M Gaming
4
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
Sun Apr 11 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag W7M Gaming
4
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
Sat Apr 10 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag W7M Gaming
7
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
4
Sun Apr 4 17:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag W7M Gaming
6
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
8
Sat Apr 3 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag W7M Gaming
1
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Sun Mar 28 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag W7M Gaming
3
VS
BR flag MIBR
7
Sat Mar 20 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag W7M Gaming
7
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
4
Sun Oct 18 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag W7M Gaming
0
VS
BR flag MIBR
2
Thu Oct 15 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
1.5
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
0.5
Thu Oct 8 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag W7M Gaming
0
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
2
Sun Oct 4 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag W7M Gaming
0.5
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
1.5
Sat Oct 3 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Santos e-Sports
0
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
2
Sun Sep 27 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag W7M Gaming
0.5
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
1.5
Thu Sep 24 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag FaZe Clan
1
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
1
Sat Sep 19 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag FURIA Esports
0.5
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
1.5
Thu Sep 17 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Team oNe Esports
1
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
1
Sun Aug 2 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag MIBR
0.5
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
1.5
Thu Jul 30 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag W7M Gaming
0.5
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
1.5
Sun Jul 26 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag Black Dragons
0
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
2
Thu Jul 23 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
0.5
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
1.5
Sat Jul 18 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag W7M Gaming
1
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
1
Sun Jul 12 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
2
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
0
Thu Jul 9 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag W7M Gaming
0
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
2
Sat Jul 4 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag W7M Gaming
1.5
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
0.5
Thu Jul 2 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag Team oNe Esports
2
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
0