Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Mon Jul 19 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
FR flag BDS Esport
8
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
Thu Jul 15 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
5
Mon Jul 12 19:45 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
DE flag Rogue
5
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
Sat Jul 10 18:00 UTC GWB 2021 EU
RU flag Virtus.pro
1
VS
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
2
Sat Jul 10 11:30 UTC GWB 2021 EU
GB flag Cowana Gaming
0
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
2
Mon Jul 5 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
GB flag Natus Vincere
7
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
4
Thu Jul 1 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
VS
FR flag Team Vitality
3
Mon Jun 28 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
EU flag Team Secret
3
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
Mon Jun 21 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
GB flag Cowana Gaming
7
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
1
Thu Jun 17 19:45 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
RU flag Virtus.pro
1
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Sun Apr 25 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
VS
FR flag BDS Esport
2
Sat Apr 24 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
VS
DE flag Team Secret
3
Mon Apr 19 17:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
RU flag Virtus.pro
6
VS
GB flag Cowana Gaming
8
Mon Apr 12 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
VS
FR flag TrainHard eSport
3
Thu Apr 8 20:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
FR flag Team Vitality
8
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
Mon Apr 5 17:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
8
Mon Mar 29 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
DE flag Rogue
7
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
2
Mon Mar 22 17:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
4
Thu Mar 18 18:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 1
RU flag Team Empire
6
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
8
Sun Jan 17 14:00 UTC EUL 2020 Finals
GB flag Natus Vincere
0
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
2
Sat Jan 16 14:00 UTC EUL 2020 Finals
EU flag G2 Esports
2
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
0
Sat Nov 7 19:00 UTC EU November 2020 Major
RU flag Virtus.pro
0
VS
FR flag BDS Esport
2
Fri Nov 6 19:00 UTC EU November 2020 Major
RU flag Virtus.pro
2
VS
FR flag Tempra Esports
0
Fri Nov 6 12:00 UTC EU November 2020 Major
FR flag BDS Esport
2
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
1
Mon Oct 19 16:00 UTC EUL 2020 Stage 2
RU flag Virtus.pro
5
VS
FR flag BDS Esport
7
Wed Oct 14 17:00 UTC EUL 2020 Stage 2
DE flag Rogue
4
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
Mon Oct 12 17:00 UTC EUL 2020 Stage 2
RU flag Virtus.pro
6
VS
DE flag Team Secret
6
Wed Oct 7 17:00 UTC EUL 2020 Stage 2
RU flag Virtus.pro
2
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Mon Oct 5 16:00 UTC EUL 2020 Stage 2
RU flag Virtus.pro
3
VS
SE flag Chaos
7
Wed Sep 30 17:00 UTC EUL 2020 Stage 2
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
1
Mon Sep 28 17:00 UTC EUL 2020 Stage 2
RU flag Team Empire
3
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
Wed Sep 23 16:00 UTC EUL 2020 Stage 2
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
VS
FR flag Tempra Esports
4
Mon Sep 21 18:00 UTC EUL 2020 Stage 2
RU flag Virtus.pro
6
VS
EU flag Team Vitality
6
Sat Aug 22 17:00 UTC EU August 2020 Major
FR flag BDS Esport
2
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
0
Sat Aug 22 14:00 UTC EU August 2020 Major
RU flag Virtus.pro
0
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
2
Fri Aug 21 11:00 UTC EU August 2020 Major
DE flag Rogue
1
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
2
Mon Jul 20 16:00 UTC EUL 2020 Stage 1
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
4
Wed Jul 15 18:00 UTC EUL 2020 Stage 1
EU flag Natus Vincere
3
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
Mon Jul 13 16:00 UTC EUL 2020 Stage 1
RU flag Virtus.pro
5
VS
DE flag Rogue
7
Wed Jul 8 16:00 UTC EUL 2020 Stage 1
FR flag BDS Esport
7
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
5