Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Mon Aug 1 21:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
FR flag Team BDS
6
VS
EU flag Team Secret
8
Mon Jul 25 19:45 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
3
Thu Jul 21 16:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
RU flag PWNZ
6
VS
EU flag Team Secret
8
Mon Jul 18 21:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
FR flag Wolves Esports
3
VS
EU flag Team Secret
7
Mon Jul 11 17:15 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
EU flag Team Secret
8
VS
EU flag Heroic
7
Thu Jul 7 16:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
EU flag Team Secret
3
VS
GB flag MNM Gaming
7
Mon Jul 4 21:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
EU flag Team Secret
3
VS
EU flag Rogue
7
Mon Jun 27 16:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
RU flag Outsiders
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
3
Mon Jun 20 21:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
EU flag Team Secret
4
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
7
Mon May 2 21:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Team Secret
6
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
8
Mon Apr 25 19:45 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
5
Mon Apr 18 17:15 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
FR flag Team BDS
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
5
Thu Apr 14 17:15 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Team Secret
2
VS
EU flag Rogue
7
Mon Apr 11 21:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Team Secret
2
VS
EU flag Heroic
7
Thu Apr 7 16:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
RU flag Outsiders
4
VS
EU flag Team Secret
7
Mon Apr 4 21:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Team Secret
7
VS
GB flag MNM Gaming
5
Thu Mar 31 19:45 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
FR flag Looking for Org.
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
3
Mon Mar 28 17:15 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
RU flag PWNZ
8
VS
EU flag Team Secret
6
Sun Jan 23 13:00 UTC SI 2022 EU Quals
EU flag Team Secret
1
VS
GB flag MNM Gaming
2
Sat Jan 22 13:00 UTC SI 2022 EU Quals
EU flag Team Secret
0
VS
GB flag Cowana Gaming
2
Sat Jan 22 9:30 UTC SI 2022 EU Quals
FR flag Team Vitality
1
VS
EU flag Team Secret
2
Sat Dec 18 13:00 UTC EUL 2021 Relegation
RU flag HellRaisers
2
VS
EU flag Team Secret
3
Thu Oct 21 12:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
3
Mon Oct 11 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag Team Secret
6
VS
FR flag Team Vitality
8
Thu Oct 7 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
DE flag Rogue
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
2
Mon Oct 4 19:45 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
FR flag Team BDS
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
4
Mon Sep 27 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag Team Secret
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
2
Thu Sep 23 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag Team Secret
3
VS
GB flag Cowana Gaming
7
Mon Sep 20 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
GB flag Natus Vincere
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
5
Mon Sep 13 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
5
Thu Sep 9 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag Team Secret
8
VS
FR flag Heroic
6
Thu Aug 5 17:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag Team Secret
8
VS
DE flag Sissi State Punks
7
Thu Jul 29 18:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag Team GoSkilla
8
VS
EU flag Team Secret
7
Mon Jul 26 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
EU flag Team Secret
7
VS
FR flag Team Vitality
4
Thu Jul 22 17:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag Team Secret
7
VS
DE flag Ovation eSports
0
Mon Jul 19 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
GB flag Cowana Gaming
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
2
Fri Jul 16 17:00 UTC GSA League 2021
DE flag Rogue
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
8
Thu Jul 15 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
FR flag unKnights
4
VS
EU flag Team Secret
7
Mon Jul 12 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
FR flag Team BDS
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
3
Thu Jul 8 19:00 UTC GSA League 2021
DE flag GC Esport
8
VS
EU flag Team Secret
7