Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Thu Oct 21 14:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
GB flag Natus Vincere
4
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Mon Oct 11 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
2
Thu Oct 7 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
4
Mon Oct 4 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
FR flag Heroic
5
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Mon Sep 27 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
FR flag Team Vitality
7
VS
RU flag Team Empire
3
Thu Sep 23 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
RU flag Team Empire
2
VS
FR flag BDS Esport
7
Mon Sep 20 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
DE flag Rogue
2
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Mon Sep 13 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
5
Thu Sep 9 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
GB flag Cowana Gaming
8
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Sun Aug 22 16:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
BR flag Team oNe Esports
3
VS
RU flag Team Empire
2
Sat Aug 21 19:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
FR flag BDS Esport
1
VS
RU flag Team Empire
2
Fri Aug 20 18:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag Spacestation Gaming
0
VS
RU flag Team Empire
2
Wed Aug 18 21:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
SG flag Invictus Gaming
1
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Wed Aug 18 16:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag TSM FTX
4
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Tue Aug 17 22:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
RU flag Team Empire
5
Tue Aug 17 18:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
US flag TSM FTX
4
Mon Aug 16 22:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
SG flag Invictus Gaming
6
VS
RU flag Team Empire
8
Mon Aug 16 18:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
RU flag Team Empire
5
Mon Jul 26 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
RU flag Team Empire
8
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
6
Mon Jul 19 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
GB flag Natus Vincere
4
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Thu Jul 15 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
5
Mon Jul 12 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
GB flag Cowana Gaming
3
Sat Jul 10 14:45 UTC GWB 2021 EU
RU flag Team Empire
0
VS
SA flag Osh-Tekk Warriors
2
Mon Jul 5 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
5
Thu Jul 1 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
DE flag Rogue
3
Mon Jun 28 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
FR flag Team Vitality
5
Mon Jun 21 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
FR flag TrainHard eSport
8
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Thu Jun 17 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
RU flag Team Empire
0
VS
FR flag BDS Esport
7
Fri May 21 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
RU flag Team Empire
0
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Thu May 20 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
RU flag Team Empire
2
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
0
Wed May 19 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
RU flag Team Empire
0
VS
US flag Oxygen Esports
2
Sat May 15 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FURIA Esports
4
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Sat May 15 13:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FaZe Clan
5
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Sat May 15 9:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
7
VS
RU flag Team Empire
8
Thu May 13 16:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
5
Thu May 13 10:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
KR flag Cloud9
3
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Thu May 13 9:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
RU flag Team Empire
6
Tue May 11 16:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
4
Tue May 11 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
RU flag Team Empire
8
VS
FR flag BDS Esport
7
Tue May 11 9:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag Team Liquid
4
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7