Skip navigation (Press enter)

Matches

Filter by

League
Region
Season
Date
Teams

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Mon Apr 13 18:15 UTC PL EU Betting
DE flag Rogue
5
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Wed Apr 8 18:15 UTC PL EU
EU flag Team Vitality
7
VS
RU flag Team Empire
2
Mon Apr 6 17:00 UTC PL EU
SE flag Chaos
5
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Wed Apr 1 19:15 UTC PL EU Betting
FR flag BDS Esport
7
VS
RU flag Team Empire
1
Mon Mar 30 19:15 UTC PL EU
RU flag forZe
7
VS
RU flag Team Empire
3
Wed Mar 25 19:15 UTC PL EU Betting
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
RU flag Team Empire
0
Mon Mar 23 18:00 UTC PL EU
EU flag Natus Vincere
5
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Sun Feb 9 21:00 UTC Invitational INTL Betting
RU flag Team Empire
0
VS
AU flag Fnatic
2
Sat Feb 8 21:15 UTC Invitational INTL Betting
RU flag Team Empire
1
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
2
Fri Feb 7 21:15 UTC Invitational INTL Betting
RU flag Team Empire
2
VS
AU flag Fnatic
0
Mon Jan 27 19:15 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
4
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Wed Jan 22 19:15 UTC PL EU Betting
GB flag Natus Vincere
1
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Mon Jan 20 20:30 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
SE flag Chaos
4
Wed Jan 15 21:45 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
2
VS
RU flag forZe
7
Mon Jan 13 19:15 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
6
VS
DE flag Rogue
6
Wed Jan 8 18:00 UTC PL EU Betting
FR flag BDS Esport
3
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Mon Jan 6 21:45 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
EU flag Team Vitality
1
Mon Oct 14 18:00 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
EU flag Giants Gaming
3
Fri Oct 11 19:00 UTC PL EU Betting
GB flag Natus Vincere
7
VS
RU flag Team Empire
5
Mon Oct 7 18:30 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
3
VS
SE flag Chaos
7
Fri Oct 4 17:15 UTC PL EU Betting
FR flag Team Vitality
4
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Mon Sep 30 16:00 UTC PL EU
RU flag Team Empire
6
VS
FI flag GiFu eSports
6
Fri Sep 27 17:15 UTC PL EU Betting
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
RU flag Team Empire
3
Mon Sep 23 19:45 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
6
VS
EU flag PENTA Sports
6
Sun Aug 18 19:00 UTC MJR INTL Betting
EU flag G2 Esports
1
VS
RU flag Team Empire
3
Sat Aug 17 16:30 UTC MJR INTL Betting
GB flag Team Secret
1
VS
RU flag Team Empire
2
Fri Aug 16 20:00 UTC MJR INTL Betting
RU flag Team Empire
2
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
1
Tue Aug 13 20:00 UTC MJR INTL Betting
RU flag Team Empire
2
VS
BR flag MIBR
0
Mon Aug 12 14:00 UTC MJR INTL Betting
RU flag Team Empire
2
VS
US flag Team SoloMid
1
Mon Jul 22 19:45 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
6
VS
EU flag Looking for Org.
6
Mon Jul 15 17:15 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
2
Fri Jul 12 19:45 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
FI flag GiFu eSports
3
Fri Jun 28 17:15 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
6
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
6
Mon Jun 24 16:00 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
SE flag Chaos
3
Fri Jun 21 17:15 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
EU flag PENTA Sports
5
Mon Jun 17 19:45 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
FR flag Team Vitality
5
Sun May 19 19:20 UTC PL Finals INTL Betting
RU flag Team Empire
2
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
1
Sun May 19 12:20 UTC PL Finals INTL Betting
AU flag Fnatic
1
VS
RU flag Team Empire
2
Sat May 18 14:00 UTC PL Finals INTL Betting
RU flag Team Empire
2
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
0
Fri Apr 26 20:00 UTC PL EU Betting
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
FI flag Mousesports
3