Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Sun Jun 26 8:45 UTC Japan League 2022 S2
SCARZ
7
VS
Sengoku
2
Sat Jun 25 7:30 UTC Japan League 2022 S2
PSG Esports
8
VS
Sengoku
7
Sat Apr 23 8:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
Sengoku
2
VS
Donuts USG
7
Sun Apr 17 8:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
Sengoku
8
VS
Crest Gaming Lst
6
Sat Apr 16 7:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
Sengoku
3
VS
PSG Esports
7
Sun Apr 10 6:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
Sengoku
5
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
7
Sat Apr 9 6:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
SCARZ
7
VS
Sengoku
8
Sun Apr 3 10:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
Fnatic
7
VS
Sengoku
2
Sat Apr 2 8:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
IGZIST
7
VS
Sengoku
3
Sun Mar 27 9:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
FAV Gaming
7
VS
Sengoku
5
Sat Mar 26 10:00 UTC Japan League 2022 S1
REJECT
8
VS
Sengoku
6
Sun Jan 30 6:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Relegations
Sengoku
1
VS
REJECT
2
Sat Jan 29 6:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Relegations
FAV Gaming
2
VS
Sengoku
0
Fri Jan 28 6:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Relegations
Sengoku
2
VS
KR flag Team Viper
1
Sun Sep 26 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
Sengoku
1
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
Sat Sep 11 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
REJECT
2
VS
Sengoku
1
Sun Jul 25 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
Sengoku
2
VS
GUTS Gaming
1
Sat Jul 17 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
Crest Gaming Lst
0
VS
Sengoku
2
Sat Jul 3 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
Sengoku
1
VS
EVA:e
2
Sat Jun 19 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
FAV Gaming
2
VS
Sengoku
1
Sun Jun 13 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
Sengoku
2
VS
Team Northeption
0
Sun Jun 6 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
Sengoku
2
VS
Crest Gaming Lst
0
Sat Apr 17 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
EVA:e
0
VS
Sengoku
2
Sun Apr 11 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
Sengoku
2
VS
GUTS Gaming
0
Sat Apr 3 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
VS
Sengoku
0
Sat Mar 27 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
Sengoku
2
VS
REJECT
1
Sat Mar 20 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
Team Northeption
0
VS
Sengoku
2
Sun Mar 14 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
Sengoku
2
VS
FAV Gaming
0
Wed Mar 27 12:00 UTC PL Season 9 JP
NORA-Rengo
6
VS
Sengoku
6
Wed Mar 27 12:00 UTC PL Season 9 JP
NORA-Rengo
7
VS
Sengoku
4
Wed Mar 20 14:15 UTC PL Season 9 JP
Sengoku
7
VS
Father's Back
2
Wed Mar 20 13:30 UTC PL Season 9 JP
Sengoku
4
VS
Father's Back
7
Wed Mar 13 15:00 UTC PL Season 9 JP
Sengoku
2
VS
FAV Gaming
7
Wed Mar 13 14:00 UTC PL Season 9 JP
Sengoku
4
VS
FAV Gaming
7
Wed Jan 30 15:00 UTC PL Season 9 JP
Sengoku
6
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
6
Wed Jan 30 14:00 UTC PL Season 9 JP
Sengoku
6
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
6
Thu Jan 24 15:00 UTC PL Season 9 JP
Sengoku
7
VS
Rsk Ninja Gaming
1
Thu Jan 24 14:00 UTC PL Season 9 JP
Sengoku
7
VS
Rsk Ninja Gaming
1
Fri Jan 18 15:00 UTC PL Season 9 JP
Sengoku
7
VS
ReV
3
Fri Jan 18 14:00 UTC PL Season 9 JP
Sengoku
7
VS
ReV
5