Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Thu May 6 0:00 UTC Copa do Brasil 2021 Stage 1
BR flag Santos e-Sports
1
VS
BR flag ICM Stellar
2
Wed Apr 28 21:00 UTC Copa do Brasil 2021 Stage 1
BR flag Santos e-Sports
2
VS
BR flag Amigos Shaiiko
1
Sun Apr 18 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag Black Dragons
2
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
7
Sat Apr 17 17:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
2
Sun Apr 11 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag MIBR
7
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
1
Sat Apr 10 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
2
Sun Apr 4 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
3
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
7
Sat Apr 3 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag Team oNe Esports
8
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
6
Sat Mar 27 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
5
Sun Mar 21 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
8
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
7
Sat Mar 20 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag W7M Gaming
7
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
4
Sun Oct 18 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
1
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
1
Sun Oct 11 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Santos e-Sports
0.5
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
1.5
Thu Oct 8 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag FaZe Clan
1
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
1
Sat Oct 3 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Santos e-Sports
0
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
2
Thu Oct 1 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Team oNe Esports
1
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
1
Sat Sep 26 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Santos e-Sports
0
VS
BR flag MIBR
2
Thu Sep 24 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag FURIA Esports
0
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
2
Sun Sep 20 22:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Black Dragons
1.5
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
0.5
Sat Sep 19 19:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Santos e-Sports
0
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Sat Aug 1 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag Santos e-Sports
0
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
2
Sun Jul 26 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag Santos e-Sports
2
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
0
Sat Jul 25 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
1.5
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
0.5
Thu Jul 23 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag Santos e-Sports
0
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
2
Sat Jul 18 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag W7M Gaming
1
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
1
Thu Jul 16 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag Santos e-Sports
0
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
2
Sat Jul 11 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag Santos e-Sports
0
VS
BR flag MIBR
2
Sun Jul 5 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
0
Thu Jul 2 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag Black Dragons
1.5
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
0.5