Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Mon Aug 1 19:45 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
EU flag Rogue
8
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
6
Mon Jul 25 17:15 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
RU flag PWNZ
8
VS
EU flag Rogue
7
Thu Jul 21 19:45 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
EU flag Heroic
3
VS
EU flag Rogue
7
Mon Jul 18 18:30 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
EU flag Rogue
8
VS
FR flag Team BDS
6
Mon Jul 11 18:30 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
EU flag Rogue
3
VS
FR flag Wolves Esports
7
Thu Jul 7 17:15 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
RU flag Outsiders
0
VS
EU flag Rogue
7
Mon Jul 4 21:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
EU flag Team Secret
3
VS
EU flag Rogue
7
Mon Jun 27 19:45 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
EU flag G2 Esports
1
VS
EU flag Rogue
7
Mon Jun 20 17:15 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 2
EU flag Rogue
6
VS
GB flag MNM Gaming
8
Mon May 2 19:45 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Heroic
7
VS
EU flag Rogue
3
Mon Apr 25 16:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
RU flag Outsiders
7
VS
EU flag Rogue
2
Mon Apr 18 21:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Rogue
4
VS
GB flag MNM Gaming
7
Thu Apr 14 17:15 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Team Secret
2
VS
EU flag Rogue
7
Mon Apr 11 18:30 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Rogue
7
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
2
Thu Apr 7 21:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
FR flag Looking for Org.
7
VS
EU flag Rogue
8
Mon Apr 4 16:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Rogue
7
VS
RU flag PWNZ
5
Thu Mar 31 21:00 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag Rogue
8
VS
FR flag Team BDS
6
Mon Mar 28 18:30 UTC EUL 2022 Stage 1
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
EU flag Rogue
5
Tue Feb 15 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
TH flag Elevate
2
VS
DE flag Rogue
1
Sat Feb 12 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
US flag Spacestation Gaming
2
VS
DE flag Rogue
0
Thu Feb 10 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
DE flag Rogue
0
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
2
Wed Feb 9 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
DE flag Rogue
2
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
0
Tue Feb 8 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2022
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
DE flag Rogue
0
Sat Nov 13 19:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
2
VS
DE flag Rogue
0
Fri Nov 12 12:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
BR flag Team oNe Esports
0
VS
DE flag Rogue
2
Wed Nov 10 16:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
VS
DE flag Rogue
3
Wed Nov 10 10:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
US flag Oxygen Esports
8
VS
DE flag Rogue
7
Tue Nov 9 15:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
1
VS
DE flag Rogue
7
Tue Nov 9 9:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
BR flag FaZe Clan
5
VS
DE flag Rogue
7
Mon Nov 8 16:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
US flag Oxygen Esports
6
VS
DE flag Rogue
8
Mon Nov 8 10:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
7
VS
DE flag Rogue
8
Thu Oct 21 17:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
FR flag Team Vitality
7
VS
DE flag Rogue
4
Mon Oct 11 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
DE flag Rogue
4
VS
FR flag Team BDS
7
Thu Oct 7 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
DE flag Rogue
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
2
Mon Oct 4 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag G2 Esports
8
VS
DE flag Rogue
6
Mon Sep 27 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
GB flag Cowana Gaming
4
VS
DE flag Rogue
7
Thu Sep 23 19:45 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
DE flag Rogue
7
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
5
Mon Sep 20 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
DE flag Rogue
2
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Mon Sep 13 21:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
FR flag Heroic
4
VS
DE flag Rogue
7
Thu Sep 9 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
RU flag Virtus.pro
6
VS
DE flag Rogue
8