Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Thu Sep 16 11:15 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
4
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
Thu Sep 9 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
1
Thu Jul 22 10:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag ORDER
5
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
Thu Jul 15 9:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
TW flag 7th Heaven
1
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
Thu Jul 8 9:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
7
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
5
Tue Jul 6 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
8
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Thu Jul 1 9:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
5
VS
TH flag Q-Confirm
7
Thu Jun 24 10:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
8
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
6
Thu Jun 17 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
TH flag Elevate
5
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
Sun Apr 25 6:00 UTC APACL 2021 Stage 1 Playoffs
AU flag Fnatic
0
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
2
Fri Apr 23 9:45 UTC APACL 2021 Stage 1 Playoffs
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
VS
GUTS Gaming
1
Fri Apr 23 7:15 UTC APACL 2021 Stage 1 Playoffs
BD flag MercenarieZ
5
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
Thu Apr 15 8:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
3
VS
TH flag Elevate
7
Tue Apr 13 9:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
SG flag Giants Gaming
5
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
Thu Apr 8 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
4
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Tue Apr 6 10:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
TW flag 7th Heaven
6
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
8
Thu Apr 1 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag ORDER
7
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
8
Thu Mar 25 8:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
TH flag Q-Confirm
2
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
Thu Mar 18 8:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 1
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
VS
AU flag Elevate
4
Sat Jan 9 8:00 UTC Oceania 2020 Finals
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
1
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
2
Thu Nov 26 8:00 UTC Oceania November 2020 Major
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
0
VS
AU flag Ōkami
2
Sun Oct 18 7:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Playoffs
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
3
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
0
Sun Oct 18 4:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Playoffs
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
2
VS
AU flag Ōkami
1
Sat Oct 17 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Playoffs
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
2
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
0
Sat Oct 17 3:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Playoffs
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
2
VS
AU flag LFO
0
Wed Oct 7 10:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
8
VS
AU flag Rhythm
6
Fri Oct 2 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Ōkami
8
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
Wed Sep 30 12:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
2
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Fri Sep 25 10:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag NobleGG
3
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
Wed Sep 23 12:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
VS
AU flag Team Ferox
5
Fri Sep 18 10:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag LFO
1
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
Wed Sep 16 11:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Elevate
5
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
Sat Aug 8 7:00 UTC Oceania August 2020 Major
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
3
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
1
Thu Aug 6 8:00 UTC Oceania August 2020 Major
AU flag Ōkami
0
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
2
Thu Mar 26 9:00 UTC PL Season 11 ANZ
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
VS
AU flag Kanga Esports
2
Thu Mar 26 8:00 UTC PL Season 11 ANZ
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
VS
AU flag Kanga Esports
4
Wed Mar 25 11:00 UTC PL Season 11 ANZ
AU flag Fury
2
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
Wed Mar 25 10:00 UTC PL Season 11 ANZ
AU flag Fury
5
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
Wed Mar 18 9:00 UTC PL Season 11 ANZ
AU flag Team SiNister
7
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
4
Wed Mar 18 8:00 UTC PL Season 11 ANZ
AU flag Team SiNister
7
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
3