Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Sat May 22 19:00 UTC CL 2021 Stage 1 NA Playoffs
US flag Orgless
0
VS
US flag SH Esports
2
Fri May 21 16:00 UTC CL 2021 Stage 1 NA Playoffs
US flag Orgless
0
VS
US flag SH Esports
2
Sun May 16 21:00 UTC CL 2021 Stage 1 NA
US flag Orgless
7
VS
CA flag Hype Unit
4
Sat May 15 23:00 UTC CL 2021 Stage 1 NA
US flag Nemesis Esports
2
VS
US flag Orgless
7
Sun May 2 21:00 UTC CL 2021 Stage 1 NA
US flag Kansas City Pioneers
3
VS
US flag Orgless
7
Sun Apr 25 22:00 UTC CL 2021 Stage 1 NA
US flag Orgless
7
VS
CA flag Nokturns
2
Sun Apr 18 22:00 UTC CL 2021 Stage 1 NA
US flag Orgless
7
VS
US flag LiViD Gaming
4
Sun Apr 11 22:00 UTC CL 2021 Stage 1 NA
US flag Orgless
5
VS
US flag Super Nova
7
Sun Apr 4 22:00 UTC CL 2021 Stage 1 NA
US flag Orgless
5
VS
US flag LennyGG
7
Fri Oct 16 18:00 UTC CL 2020 EU
PL flag Izako Boars
7
VS
EU flag Orgless
3
Fri Oct 9 19:00 UTC CL 2020 EU
EU flag Orgless
5
VS
GB flag MnM Gaming
7
Fri Oct 2 16:00 UTC CL 2020 EU
FR flag PENTA Sports
7
VS
EU flag Orgless
1
Fri Sep 25 20:00 UTC CL 2020 EU
EU flag Orgless
1
VS
GB flag Cowana Gaming
7
Fri May 1 20:00 UTC CL Season 11 EU
DE flag OrgLess
7
VS
EU flag DefuseKids
3
Fri May 1 19:00 UTC CL Season 11 EU
DE flag OrgLess
6
VS
EU flag DefuseKids
6
Tue Apr 28 18:00 UTC CL Season 11 EU
EU flag Team Secret
6
VS
DE flag OrgLess
6
Tue Apr 28 17:00 UTC CL Season 11 EU
EU flag Team Secret
4
VS
DE flag OrgLess
7
Fri Apr 24 20:00 UTC CL Season 11 EU
DE flag OrgLess
1
VS
GB flag CR4ZY
7
Fri Apr 24 19:00 UTC CL Season 11 EU
DE flag OrgLess
6
VS
GB flag CR4ZY
6
Mon Apr 20 18:00 UTC CL Season 11 EU
FR flag IziDream
5
VS
DE flag OrgLess
7
Mon Apr 20 17:00 UTC CL Season 11 EU
FR flag IziDream
7
VS
DE flag OrgLess
3
Fri Apr 17 20:00 UTC CL Season 11 EU
DE flag OrgLess
7
VS
FI flag GiFu eSports
4
Fri Apr 17 19:00 UTC CL Season 11 EU
DE flag OrgLess
7
VS
FI flag GiFu eSports
2
Fri Apr 10 18:00 UTC CL Season 11 EU
FR flag PENTA Sports
4
VS
DE flag OrgLess
7
Fri Apr 10 17:00 UTC CL Season 11 EU
FR flag PENTA Sports
7
VS
DE flag OrgLess
4
Fri Apr 3 20:00 UTC CL Season 11 EU
HU flag Salamander
5
VS
DE flag OrgLess
7
Fri Apr 3 19:00 UTC CL Season 11 EU
HU flag Salamander
6
VS
DE flag OrgLess
6
Tue Dec 17 17:00 UTC SI 2020 EU Quals
DE flag OrgLess
1
VS
GB flag MnM Gaming
2
Mon Dec 16 19:30 UTC SI 2020 EU Quals
SE flag Chaos
2
VS
DE flag OrgLess
0
Mon Dec 16 18:00 UTC SI 2020 EU Quals
FR flag IziDream
1
VS
DE flag OrgLess
2
Tue Oct 29 19:00 UTC OGA PIT EU Quals
EU flag G2 Esports
2
VS
DE flag OrgLess
0
Tue Oct 29 1:00 UTC CL Season 10 NA
US flag Orgless
7
VS
US flag Disrupt Gaming
5
Tue Oct 29 0:00 UTC CL Season 10 NA
US flag Orgless
5
VS
US flag Disrupt Gaming
7
Mon Oct 28 17:00 UTC CL Season 10 EU
DE flag OrgLess
7
VS
EU flag Trust Gaming
0
Mon Oct 28 16:00 UTC CL Season 10 EU
DE flag OrgLess
7
VS
EU flag Trust Gaming
4
Sun Oct 27 20:00 UTC OGA PIT NA Quals
US flag Soniqs
2
VS
US flag Orgless
1
Fri Oct 25 19:00 UTC CL Season 10 EU
FR flag GameWard Team
1
VS
DE flag OrgLess
7
Fri Oct 25 18:00 UTC CL Season 10 EU
FR flag GameWard Team
0
VS
DE flag OrgLess
7
Thu Oct 24 1:00 UTC CL Season 10 NA
US flag Orgless
5
VS
US flag Adventure Force
7
Thu Oct 24 0:00 UTC CL Season 10 NA
US flag Orgless
7
VS
US flag Adventure Force
3