Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Sun Oct 3 23:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 3
MX flag OverKnight
2
VS
MX flag MeT
7
Sat Oct 2 23:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 3
MX flag MeT
4
VS
MX flag Chivas esports
7
Sat Sep 25 23:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Atheris Esports
5
VS
MX flag MeT
7
Tue Sep 21 22:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 3
MX flag MeT
2
VS
MX flag Six Karma
7
Sun Sep 19 23:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 3
MX flag MeT
7
VS
MX flag Fenix Esports
8
Sun Sep 19 1:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 3
MX flag MeT
7
VS
MX flag Kingdom Gaming
8
Sun Jul 11 23:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 2
MX flag MeT
5
VS
MX flag OverKnight
7
Sat Jul 10 23:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 2
MX flag Chivas esports
2
VS
MX flag MeT
7
Sat Jul 3 23:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 2
MX flag Atheris Esports
7
VS
MX flag MeT
5
Mon Jun 28 1:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 2
MX flag Fenix Esports
7
VS
MX flag MeT
5
Sun Jun 27 1:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 2
MX flag MeT
7
VS
MX flag Kingdom Gaming
3
Mon Jun 21 1:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 2
MX flag MeT
7
VS
MX flag Six Karma
5
Mon Apr 12 0:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 1
MX flag OverKnight
7
VS
US flag MeT
4
Sun Apr 11 0:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 1
US flag MeT
7
VS
MX flag Chivas esports
0
Sun Apr 4 0:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 1
MX flag Atheris Esports
7
VS
US flag MeT
5
Mon Mar 29 2:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 1
US flag MeT
5
VS
MX flag Fenix Esports
7
Sun Mar 28 2:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 1
US flag MeT
7
VS
MX flag Kingdom Gaming
2
Mon Mar 22 2:00 UTC MXR6 2021 Stage 1
US flag MeT
7
VS
MX flag Six Karma
1
Tue Nov 24 21:00 UTC MXR6 2020 Relegation
MX flag MeT
3
VS
MX flag IGNIS Esports
0
Mon Oct 19 1:00 UTC MXR6 2020 Stage 2
MX flag Timbers Esports
1.5
VS
MX flag MeT
0.5
Mon Oct 12 1:00 UTC MXR6 2020 Stage 2
MX flag MeT
0.5
VS
MX flag Chivas esports
1.5
Sat Oct 10 23:00 UTC MXR6 2020 Stage 2
MX flag Estral Esports
2
VS
MX flag MeT
0
Mon Sep 28 1:00 UTC MXR6 2020 Stage 2
MX flag MeT
0
VS
MX flag Atheris Esports
2
Sat Sep 26 23:00 UTC MXR6 2020 Stage 2
MX flag MeT
1.5
VS
MX flag Infinity Academy
0.5
Sun Sep 20 1:00 UTC MXR6 2020 Stage 2
MX flag Pixel Esports Club
0
VS
MX flag MeT
2
Mon Jul 27 0:00 UTC MXR6 2020 Stage 1
MX flag Timbers Esports
2
VS
MX flag MeT
0
Mon Jul 20 0:00 UTC MXR6 2020 Stage 1
MX flag Chivas esports
1
VS
MX flag MeT
1
Sat Jul 18 22:00 UTC MXR6 2020 Stage 1
MX flag MeT
0
VS
MX flag Estral Esports
2
Mon Jul 6 0:00 UTC MXR6 2020 Stage 1
MX flag Atheris Esports
1.5
VS
MX flag MeT
0.5
Sat Jul 4 22:00 UTC MXR6 2020 Stage 1
MX flag MeT
0
VS
MX flag Infinity Academy
2
Sun Jun 28 0:00 UTC MXR6 2020 Stage 1
MX flag MeT
1
VS
MX flag Pixel Esports Club
1