Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Sun Nov 28 15:00 UTC BR6 2021 Finals
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
BR flag MIBR
1
Sun Nov 28 15:00 UTC BR6 2021 Finals
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
BR flag MIBR
1
Sat Nov 27 15:00 UTC BR6 2021 Finals
BR flag Team oNe Esports
0
VS
BR flag MIBR
2
Wed Oct 13 16:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
BR flag MIBR
2
Tue Oct 12 18:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag MIBR
4
Mon Oct 11 20:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag Atheris Esports
7
VS
BR flag MIBR
5
Mon Oct 11 17:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 3
BR flag MIBR
7
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
2
Sun Oct 10 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag MIBR
7
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
3
Fri Oct 8 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag MIBR
7
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
3
Fri Oct 8 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag FURIA Esports
1
VS
BR flag MIBR
7
Sat Oct 2 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag MIBR
4
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Sun Sep 26 17:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag MIBR
7
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
5
Sat Sep 25 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag MIBR
7
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
8
Sat Sep 18 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag MIBR
3
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
Sun Sep 12 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
4
VS
BR flag MIBR
7
Sat Sep 11 17:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 3
BR flag MIBR
7
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
3
Tue Jul 27 21:00 UTC Copa do Brasil 2021 Stage 2
BR flag MIBR
1
VS
BR flag Meninos da Vila
2
Sun Jul 18 20:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag MIBR
2
Sat Jul 17 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag Black Dragons
7
VS
BR flag MIBR
1
Fri Jul 16 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag MIBR
7
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
2
Sun Jul 11 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag MIBR
4
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
Thu Jul 8 21:00 UTC GWB 2021 LATAM
BR flag MIBR
0
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
Sat Jul 3 17:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag MIBR
2
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
7
Sun Jun 27 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag MIBR
7
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
8
Sat Jun 26 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag MIBR
4
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
Sun Jun 20 17:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag MIBR
1
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
Sat Jun 19 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 2
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
VS
BR flag MIBR
5
Sun May 23 11:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag MIBR
0
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Sat May 22 11:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag MIBR
1
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
2
Thu May 20 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag MIBR
2
VS
US flag Oxygen Esports
0
Wed May 19 9:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag Team Liquid
0
VS
BR flag MIBR
2
Sun May 16 14:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
IT flag Mkers
4
VS
BR flag MIBR
7
Sun May 16 11:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag MIBR
7
VS
CA flag Parabellum Esports
5
Sun May 16 10:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
SG flag Giants Gaming
2
VS
BR flag MIBR
7
Fri May 14 16:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag Spacestation Gaming
8
VS
BR flag MIBR
7
Fri May 14 13:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
VS
BR flag MIBR
8
Wed May 12 17:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag Oxygen Esports
4
VS
BR flag MIBR
7
Wed May 12 14:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag MIBR
2
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7
Sun Apr 25 22:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 1
BR flag MIBR
1
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
2
Sun Apr 25 16:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 1
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
1
VS
BR flag MIBR
2