Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Wed Nov 10 18:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
VS
US flag Soniqs
5
Wed Nov 10 12:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
FR flag BDS Esport
7
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
1
Tue Nov 9 19:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
SG flag Invictus Gaming
3
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
Tue Nov 9 13:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
SG flag Invictus Gaming
4
VS
US flag Soniqs
7
Mon Nov 8 18:30 UTC Six Sweden Major
FR flag BDS Esport
7
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
3
Mon Nov 8 12:00 UTC Six Sweden Major
SG flag Invictus Gaming
5
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
Fri Oct 15 10:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
SG flag Invictus Gaming
8
VS
TH flag Elevate
7
Thu Oct 7 11:15 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
7
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
4
Thu Sep 30 10:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
SG flag Invictus Gaming
3
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
7
Tue Sep 28 11:15 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
2
Thu Sep 23 10:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag ORDER
6
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
8
Thu Sep 16 11:15 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
4
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
Thu Sep 9 11:15 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
TH flag Q-Confirm
5
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
Wed Aug 18 22:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
SG flag Invictus Gaming
2
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Wed Aug 18 21:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
SG flag Invictus Gaming
1
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Wed Aug 18 0:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag TSM FTX
5
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
Tue Aug 17 19:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
3
Mon Aug 16 22:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
SG flag Invictus Gaming
6
VS
RU flag Team Empire
8
Mon Aug 16 21:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
VS
US flag TSM FTX
5
Wed Jul 28 10:00 UTC APACL 2021 Stage 2 Playoffs
TH flag Elevate
1
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
2
Tue Jul 27 10:00 UTC APACL 2021 Stage 2 Playoffs
SG flag Invictus Gaming
2
VS
AU flag Fnatic
0
Tue Jul 27 6:00 UTC APACL 2021 Stage 2 Playoffs
SG flag Invictus Gaming
2
VS
FAV Gaming
0
Mon Jul 26 8:30 UTC APACL 2021 Stage 2 Playoffs
SG flag Invictus Gaming
5
VS
TH flag Elevate
7
Mon Jul 26 7:15 UTC APACL 2021 Stage 2 Playoffs
AU flag Fnatic
3
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
Thu Jul 22 12:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
VS
TH flag Elevate
5
Thu Jul 15 12:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag ORDER
7
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
3
Thu Jul 8 12:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
TW flag 7th Heaven
7
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
2
Tue Jul 6 12:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
VS
TH flag Q-Confirm
1
Thu Jul 1 12:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
8
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
Thu Jun 24 10:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
8
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
6
Thu Jun 17 12:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 2
SG flag Invictus Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
3