Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Sat Oct 2 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 3
AR flag Newstar
5
VS
AR flag Infamous Gaming
7
Thu Sep 30 23:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 3
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Infamous Gaming
4
Sat Sep 25 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 3
AR flag Infamous Gaming
4
VS
AR flag Leviatán Esports
7
Fri Sep 24 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 3
AR flag Infamous Gaming
5
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
Sat Sep 18 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 3
AR flag Nocturns Gaming
2
VS
AR flag Infamous Gaming
7
Fri Sep 17 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 3
AR flag Infamous Gaming
2
VS
AR flag 9z Team
7
Sat Sep 11 1:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 3
AR flag Infamous Gaming
3
VS
AR flag Coscu Army
7
Sat Jul 10 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Infamous Gaming
7
VS
USAN flag LDM Esports
4
Thu Jul 8 23:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Infamous Gaming
5
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
Sat Jul 3 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Leviatán Esports
3
VS
AR flag Infamous Gaming
7
Fri Jul 2 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Infamous Gaming
3
Sat Jun 26 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Infamous Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Nocturns Gaming
5
Fri Jun 25 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag 9z Team
4
VS
AR flag Infamous Gaming
7
Sat Jun 19 1:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Coscu Army
7
VS
AR flag Infamous Gaming
3
Sat Apr 17 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
USAN flag LDM Esports
8
VS
AR flag Infamous Gaming
7
Thu Apr 15 23:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Infamous Gaming
2
Sat Apr 3 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Infamous Gaming
7
VS
CL flag Leviatán Esports
2
Fri Apr 2 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Infamous Gaming
3
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
Sat Mar 27 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Nocturns Gaming
4
VS
AR flag Infamous Gaming
7
Fri Mar 26 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Infamous Gaming
1
VS
AR flag 9z Team
7
Sat Mar 20 1:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Infamous Gaming
4
VS
AR flag Coscu Army
7
Fri Oct 16 23:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
PE flag Infamous Gaming
2
VS
CL flag LBS Esports
0
Fri Oct 9 23:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
PE flag Infamous Gaming
1.5
VS
AR flag Nocturns Gaming
0.5
Thu Oct 8 23:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
PE flag Infamous Gaming
1
VS
USAN flag Azules Esports
1
Fri Oct 2 19:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
CL flag Coscu Army
2
VS
PE flag Infamous Gaming
0
Fri Sep 25 23:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
PE flag Infamous Gaming
0
VS
AR flag 9z Team
2
Fri Sep 25 1:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
PE flag Infamous Gaming
1
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
1
Fri Sep 18 19:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
2
VS
PE flag Infamous Gaming
0
Fri Jul 31 21:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
PE flag Infamous Gaming
0
VS
CL flag LBS Esports
2
Fri Jul 24 23:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
PE flag Infamous Gaming
0
VS
AR flag Nocturns Gaming
2
Fri Jul 24 1:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
PE flag Infamous Gaming
2
VS
CL flag Azules Esports
0
Fri Jul 17 19:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
PE flag Infamous Gaming
0
VS
CL flag Coscu Army
2
Tue Jul 14 21:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
PE flag Infamous Gaming
0
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
2
Fri Jul 10 23:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
AR flag 9z Team
2
VS
PE flag Infamous Gaming
0
Fri Jul 10 1:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
AR flag Furious Gaming
2
VS
PE flag Infamous Gaming
0