Skip navigation (Press enter)

Matches

Filter by

Competitions
Region
League
Season
Date
Teams

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Sun Jan 10 16:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
1
VS
MX flag Estral Esports
2
Sat Jan 9 20:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
7
VS
MX flag Estral Esports
5
Fri Jan 8 22:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
7
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
2
Fri Jan 8 18:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
7
VS
CL flag Coscu Army
0
Thu Jan 7 21:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
7
VS
MX flag Timbers Esports
4
Thu Jan 7 18:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag FURIA Esports
1
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
7
Sun Oct 18 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
1
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
1
Sat Oct 17 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
1
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
1
Sat Oct 10 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
2
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
0
Sun Oct 4 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Team oNe Esports
2
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
0
Thu Oct 1 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
1
VS
BR flag MIBR
1
Sun Sep 27 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag W7M Gaming
0.5
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
1.5
Sat Sep 26 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
1
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
1
Sat Sep 19 22:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
1
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
1
Thu Sep 17 19:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
0
Sat Aug 1 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag Santos e-Sports
0
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
2
Thu Jul 30 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
0
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
2
Sun Jul 26 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag FaZe Clan
1
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
1
Thu Jul 23 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
0.5
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
1.5
Sun Jul 19 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
0.5
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
1.5
Thu Jul 16 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
1.5
VS
BR flag MIBR
0.5
Sat Jul 11 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
0.5
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
1.5
Sun Jul 5 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag Black Dragons
1
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
1
Thu Jul 2 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
1
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
1
Tue Apr 14 23:15 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
6
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
6
Thu Apr 9 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
6
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
6
Tue Apr 7 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
3
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
7
Thu Apr 2 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
7
VS
BR flag Team Singularity
5
Wed Apr 1 1:45 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
2
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
Fri Mar 27 0:30 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
2
VS
BR flag MIBR
7
Tue Mar 24 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
2
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
Wed Jan 29 1:45 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team oNe Esports
6
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
6
Fri Jan 24 1:45 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
4
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
Wed Jan 22 1:45 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
6
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
6
Fri Jan 17 0:30 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
7
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
3
Tue Jan 14 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Elevate
7
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
3
Thu Jan 9 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag MIBR
4
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
7
Wed Jan 8 0:30 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team Liquid
4
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
7
Tue Dec 17 23:00 UTC SI 2020 LATAM Quals
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
0
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
2
Tue Dec 17 21:00 UTC SI 2020 LATAM Quals
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
2
VS
BR flag Ex-SuperNova Team
1