Skip navigation (Press enter)

Matches

Filter by

Competitions
Region
League
Season
Date
Teams

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Sun Aug 9 8:00 UTC APAC North August 2020 Major
KR flag Cloud9
3
VS
SG flag Giants Gaming
1
Wed Aug 5 8:00 UTC APAC North August 2020 Major
SG flag Giants Gaming
2
VS
TH flag Xavier Esports
1
Thu Jul 23 10:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
SG flag Giants Gaming
8
VS
KR flag Cloud9
6
Tue Jul 21 13:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
SG flag Giants Gaming
1
VS
TH flag Xavier Esports
7
Thu Jul 16 13:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
TH flag Q-Confirm
2
VS
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
Tue Jul 14 11:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
7
VS
SG flag Giants Gaming
8
Thu Jul 9 13:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
KR flag SCARZ
3
Tue Jul 7 12:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
KR flag Cloud9
4
VS
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
Thu Jul 2 11:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
GUTS Gaming
1
Tue Jun 30 12:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
5
VS
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
Thu Jun 25 14:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
TW flag Electrify Esports
3
VS
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
Tue Jun 23 10:30 UTC APAC North 2020 Stage 1
AU flag Fnatic
6
VS
SG flag Giants Gaming
8
Thu Mar 26 12:00 UTC PL Season 11 SEA
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
TH flag 200 Degrees
1
Thu Mar 26 11:00 UTC PL Season 11 SEA
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
TH flag 200 Degrees
2
Tue Mar 24 12:00 UTC PL Season 11 SEA
TH flag Q-Confirm
7
VS
SG flag Giants Gaming
5
Tue Mar 24 11:00 UTC PL Season 11 SEA
TH flag Q-Confirm
7
VS
SG flag Giants Gaming
5
Wed Mar 18 14:00 UTC PL Season 11 SEA
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
ID flag Lese Esports
2
Wed Mar 18 13:00 UTC PL Season 11 SEA
SG flag Giants Gaming
6
VS
ID flag Lese Esports
6
Sun Feb 9 0:15 UTC Six Invitational 2020
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
SG flag Giants Gaming
0
Sat Feb 8 0:15 UTC Six Invitational 2020
SG flag Giants Gaming
0
VS
BR flag MIBR
2
Thu Jan 30 12:00 UTC PL Season 11 SEA
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
TH flag Xavier Esports
2
Thu Jan 30 11:00 UTC PL Season 11 SEA
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
TH flag Xavier Esports
4
Wed Jan 22 12:00 UTC PL Season 11 SEA
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
ID flag Scrypt
5
Wed Jan 22 11:00 UTC PL Season 11 SEA
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
ID flag Scrypt
4
Thu Jan 16 14:00 UTC PL Season 11 SEA
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
SG flag Valor eSports
3
Thu Jan 16 13:00 UTC PL Season 11 SEA
SG flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
SG flag Valor eSports
3
Sat Nov 9 7:45 UTC PL Season 10 Finals
EU flag Giants Gaming
1
VS
SG flag Aerowolf
2
Sat Nov 2 14:00 UTC 6FL Season 1 Finals
EU flag Giants Gaming
2
VS
FR flag Team Vitality
0
Fri Nov 1 8:00 UTC 6FL Season 1 Finals
EU flag Giants Gaming
2
VS
FR flag IziDream
1
Wed Oct 23 20:00 UTC 6FL Season 1
EU flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
FR flag PENTA Sports
3
Wed Oct 16 17:00 UTC 6FL Season 1
EU flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
FR flag IziDream
1
Tue Oct 15 17:00 UTC 6FL Season 1
FR flag Dolphin Stars
2
VS
EU flag Giants Gaming
7
Mon Oct 14 18:00 UTC PL Season 10 EU
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
EU flag Giants Gaming
3
Fri Oct 11 17:00 UTC PL Season 10 EU
EU flag G2 Esports
6
VS
EU flag Giants Gaming
6
Wed Oct 9 18:00 UTC 6FL Season 1
FR flag BeKind
6
VS
EU flag Giants Gaming
6
Mon Oct 7 19:45 UTC PL Season 10 EU
FR flag Team Vitality
7
VS
EU flag Giants Gaming
0
Fri Oct 4 19:45 UTC PL Season 10 EU
SE flag Chaos
3
VS
EU flag Giants Gaming
7
Wed Oct 2 18:00 UTC 6FL Season 1
FR flag Team MCES
3
VS
EU flag Giants Gaming
7
Mon Sep 30 17:15 UTC PL Season 10 EU
EU flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
3
Fri Sep 27 19:45 UTC PL Season 10 EU
EU flag Giants Gaming
7
VS
EU flag PENTA Sports
5