Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Thu Sep 23 17:15 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag G2 Esports
5
VS
RU flag Virtus.pro
7
Mon Sep 20 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
GB flag Cowana Gaming
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
8
Mon Sep 13 19:45 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
FR flag Team Vitality
5
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Thu Sep 9 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 3
EU flag G2 Esports
2
VS
GB flag Natus Vincere
7
Sun Sep 5 14:50 UTC GSA League 2021 Finals
EU flag G2 Esports
3
VS
DE flag Sissi State Punks
0
Sat Sep 4 14:15 UTC GSA League 2021 Finals
EU flag G2 Esports
2
VS
EU flag Team GoSkilla
0
Fri Sep 3 14:00 UTC GSA League 2021 Finals
DE flag Sissi State Punks
0
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
2
Wed Aug 18 19:30 UTC Six Mexico Major
EU flag G2 Esports
8
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
6
Wed Aug 18 18:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
EU flag G2 Esports
2
VS
KR flag DWG KIA
7
Tue Aug 17 21:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Tue Aug 17 18:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
4
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Tue Aug 17 0:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
KR flag DWG KIA
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
4
Mon Aug 16 18:00 UTC Six Mexico Major
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
2
Thu Aug 5 18:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag G2 Esports
2
VS
DE flag Rogue
7
Thu Jul 29 17:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag G2 Esports
3
VS
DE flag Ovation eSports
7
Mon Jul 26 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
RU flag Team Empire
8
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
6
Thu Jul 22 18:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag G2 Esports
6
VS
EU flag Team GoSkilla
8
Mon Jul 19 19:45 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
DE flag Rogue
3
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Fri Jul 16 18:00 UTC GSA League 2021
DE flag Sissi State Punks
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
4
Thu Jul 15 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
FR flag Team Vitality
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
8
Mon Jul 12 16:00 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
EU flag G2 Esports
8
VS
FR flag unKnights
7
Thu Jul 8 18:00 UTC GSA League 2021
TR flag PENTA Sports
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
5
Mon Jul 5 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
FR flag BDS Esport
4
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Fri Jul 2 19:00 UTC GSA League 2021
DE flag GC Esport
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
8
Thu Jul 1 19:45 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
EU flag Team Secret
3
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Mon Jun 28 19:45 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
GB flag Cowana Gaming
5
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Thu Jun 24 18:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
EU flag Team Secret
3
Mon Jun 21 18:30 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
GB flag Natus Vincere
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
4
Thu Jun 17 19:45 UTC EUL 2021 Stage 2
RU flag Virtus.pro
1
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Wed Jun 16 18:00 UTC GSA League 2021
DE flag Rogue
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
1
Thu Jun 10 18:00 UTC GSA League 2021
DE flag Ovation eSports
3
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Thu Jun 3 18:00 UTC GSA League 2021
EU flag Team GoSkilla
4
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Thu May 20 9:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
EU flag G2 Esports
0
VS
CA flag Parabellum Esports
2
Sat May 15 16:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag DarkZero Esports
6
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
8
Sat May 15 13:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
KR flag Cloud9
5
Sat May 15 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
EU flag G2 Esports
3
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Thu May 13 16:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
RU flag Team Empire
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
5
Thu May 13 10:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
3
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Thu May 13 9:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
FR flag BDS Esport
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
1
Tue May 11 19:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
2