Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Fri Nov 26 19:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Finals
AR flag Newstar
0
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
3
Thu Nov 25 19:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Finals
AR flag 9z Team
1
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
2
Sat Oct 2 1:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 3
AR flag 9z Team
4
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
Fri Oct 1 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 3
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Leviatán Esports
1
Sat Sep 25 1:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 3
AR flag Coscu Army
7
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
1
Fri Sep 24 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 3
AR flag Infamous Gaming
5
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
Fri Sep 17 23:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 3
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Newstar
5
Fri Sep 17 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 3
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
5
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
Sat Sep 11 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 3
AR flag Nocturns Gaming
3
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
Sat Jul 10 1:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Furious Gaming
6
VS
AR flag 9z Team
8
Fri Jul 9 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Leviatán Esports
3
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
Sat Jul 3 1:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Coscu Army
0
Fri Jul 2 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Infamous Gaming
3
Fri Jun 25 23:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
USAN flag LDM Esports
7
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
3
Fri Jun 25 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Furious Gaming
5
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
Sat Jun 19 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 2
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Nocturns Gaming
4
Sat Apr 17 1:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag 9z Team
7
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
5
Fri Apr 16 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
VS
CL flag Leviatán Esports
2
Sat Apr 3 1:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Coscu Army
1
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
Fri Apr 2 2:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Infamous Gaming
3
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
Fri Mar 26 23:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
VS
USAN flag LDM Esports
3
Fri Mar 26 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
7
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
4
Sat Mar 20 0:00 UTC SUR6 2021 Stage 1
AR flag Nocturns Gaming
5
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
7
Fri Oct 16 21:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
AR flag Furious Gaming
1
VS
CL flag Coscu Army
1
Thu Oct 15 23:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
AR flag Furious Gaming
1
VS
AR flag Nocturns Gaming
1
Fri Oct 9 21:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
AR flag Furious Gaming
0.5
VS
CL flag LBS Esports
1.5
Fri Oct 2 23:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
USAN flag Azules Esports
1
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
1
Sat Sep 26 1:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
1
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
1
Fri Sep 25 1:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
PE flag Infamous Gaming
1
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
1
Fri Sep 18 17:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 2
AR flag Furious Gaming
1
VS
AR flag 9z Team
1
Sat Aug 1 1:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
AR flag Furious Gaming
0
VS
CL flag Coscu Army
2
Thu Jul 30 23:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
AR flag Furious Gaming
2
VS
AR flag Nocturns Gaming
0
Fri Jul 24 21:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
AR flag Furious Gaming
0.5
VS
CL flag LBS Esports
1.5
Fri Jul 17 23:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
AR flag Furious Gaming
1.5
VS
CL flag Azules Esports
0.5
Tue Jul 14 19:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
AR flag 9z Team
1.5
VS
AR flag Furious Gaming
0.5
Sat Jul 11 1:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
AR flag Furious Gaming
2
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
0
Fri Jul 10 1:00 UTC SUR6 2020 Stage 1
AR flag Furious Gaming
2
VS
PE flag Infamous Gaming
0
Mon Oct 21 23:00 UTC OGA PIT LATAM Quals
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
2
VS
CL flag Furious Gaming
0