Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Thu May 20 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
FR flag BDS Esport
2
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
1
Wed May 19 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag DarkZero Esports
0
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
Sat May 15 19:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FURIA Esports
3
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
Sat May 15 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
8
Sat May 15 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FURIA Esports
4
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Thu May 13 19:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FURIA Esports
3
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
Thu May 13 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
KR flag Cloud9
3
Thu May 13 13:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Tue May 11 18:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
1
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
Tue May 11 13:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FURIA Esports
4
VS
FR flag BDS Esport
7
Tue May 11 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FURIA Esports
8
VS
EU flag G2 Esports
7
Fri Apr 23 18:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
2
Thu Apr 22 20:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 1
MX flag Atheris Esports
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
5
Thu Apr 22 16:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
5
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
Tue Apr 20 16:00 UTC CES 2021 Stage 1
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
5
Sun Apr 18 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
4
Sat Apr 17 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
2
Fri Apr 16 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
8
Sun Apr 11 19:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
Sat Apr 10 17:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
5
Sun Apr 4 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag Black Dragons
3
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
Sun Mar 28 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
4
Sat Mar 27 16:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag MIBR
7
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
5
Sun Mar 21 18:00 UTC BR6 2021 Stage 1
BR flag FURIA Esports
8
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
7
Sun Jan 10 22:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
MX flag Estral Esports
1
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
Sun Jan 10 19:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag FURIA Esports
2
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
0
Sat Jan 9 22:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
CL flag Coscu Army
3
Sat Jan 9 18:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
AR flag Malvinas Gaming
1
Fri Jan 8 20:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
MX flag Timbers Esports
3
Thu Jan 7 22:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
MX flag Estral Esports
0
Thu Jan 7 18:00 UTC SI 2021 LATAM Quals
BR flag FURIA Esports
1
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
7
Wed Nov 25 22:00 UTC BR6 2020 Relegation
BR flag FURIA Esports
3
VS
BR flag Falkol
0
Sat Oct 17 18:30 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Team oNe Esports
0.5
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
1.5
Sun Oct 11 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Black Dragons
1
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
1
Sat Oct 10 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag MIBR
1.5
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
0.5
Sun Oct 4 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag FURIA Esports
0
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
2
Thu Oct 1 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag Team Liquid
1.5
VS
BR flag FURIA Esports
0.5
Sun Sep 27 21:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag FURIA Esports
0
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
2
Thu Sep 24 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag FURIA Esports
0
VS
BR flag Santos e-Sports
2
Sat Sep 19 16:00 UTC BR6 2020 Stage 2
BR flag FURIA Esports
0.5
VS
BR flag W7M Gaming
1.5