Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Tue Apr 14 0:00 UTC PL Season 11 NA
US flag eUnited
2
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
7
Thu Apr 9 3:45 UTC PL Season 11 NA
US flag Evil Geniuses
3
VS
US flag Spacestation Gaming
7
Tue Apr 7 2:30 UTC PL Season 11 NA
US flag Evil Geniuses
4
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7
Thu Apr 2 1:15 UTC PL Season 11 NA
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
5
Tue Mar 31 2:30 UTC PL Season 11 NA
US flag Luminosity Gaming
7
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
3
Thu Mar 26 3:30 UTC PL Season 11 NA
US flag Team Reciprocity
6
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
6
Tue Mar 24 1:00 UTC PL Season 11 NA
US flag Evil Geniuses
6
VS
US flag Tempo Storm
6
Tue Jan 28 3:30 UTC PL Season 11 NA
US flag Tempo Storm
7
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
Thu Jan 23 3:30 UTC PL Season 11 NA
US flag eUnited
6
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
6
Tue Jan 21 2:15 UTC PL Season 11 NA
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
Thu Jan 16 4:45 UTC PL Season 11 NA
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
VS
US flag Team Reciprocity
7
Tue Jan 14 4:45 UTC PL Season 11 NA
US flag Evil Geniuses
3
VS
US flag TSM FTX
7
Thu Jan 9 4:45 UTC PL Season 11 NA
US flag Spacestation Gaming
7
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
Tue Jan 7 1:00 UTC PL Season 11 NA
US flag Luminosity Gaming
5
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
7
Sat Dec 21 1:00 UTC SI 2020 NA Quals
US flag Luminosity Gaming
3
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
Fri Dec 20 1:00 UTC SI 2020 NA Quals
US flag Evil Geniuses
0
VS
US flag Spacestation Gaming
2
Thu Dec 19 1:00 UTC SI 2020 NA Quals
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
VS
US flag #APE
0
Wed Dec 18 3:30 UTC SI 2020 NA Quals
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
VS
US flag Katsu
0
Wed Dec 18 1:00 UTC SI 2020 NA Quals
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
VS
US flag Rat Pack
0
Sat Dec 14 3:00 UTC USN 2019 Finals
US flag TSM FTX
2
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
0
Tue Nov 5 22:00 UTC OGA PIT NA Quals
US flag Luminosity Gaming
2
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
0
Sun Nov 3 0:00 UTC OGA PIT NA Quals
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
VS
US flag Obey Alliance
1
Wed Oct 30 20:00 UTC OGA PIT NA Quals
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
VS
US flag Shrug
1
Wed Oct 23 0:00 UTC USN 2019
US flag Disrupt Gaming
0
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
Wed Oct 16 1:00 UTC USN 2019
US flag Luminosity Gaming
1
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
7
Tue Oct 15 1:00 UTC PL Season 10 NA
US flag Evil Geniuses
4
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
7
Thu Oct 10 3:45 UTC PL Season 10 NA
US flag Evil Geniuses
7
VS
US flag Spacestation Gaming
4
Tue Oct 8 0:00 UTC PL Season 10 NA
US flag Evil Geniuses
5
VS
US flag Luminosity Gaming
7
Thu Oct 3 0:00 UTC PL Season 10 NA
US flag Evil Geniuses
6
VS
US flag Rogue
6
Tue Oct 1 3:45 UTC PL Season 10 NA
US flag Soniqs
6
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
6
Thu Sep 26 0:00 UTC PL Season 10 NA
US flag Evil Geniuses
7
VS
US flag TSM FTX
3
Wed Sep 25 2:00 UTC USN 2019
US flag Draak Esports
3
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
7
Wed Sep 25 1:00 UTC USN 2019
US flag Two Faced
3
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
7
Tue Sep 24 1:15 UTC PL Season 10 NA
US flag Evil Geniuses
7
VS
US flag Team Reciprocity
5
Sun Sep 8 14:00 UTC DH Montreal 2019
BR flag Team Liquid
2
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
0
Sat Sep 7 23:45 UTC DH Montreal 2019
US flag Spacestation Gaming
1
VS
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
Sat Sep 7 20:35 UTC DH Montreal 2019
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
VS
Father's Back
0
Sat Sep 7 14:15 UTC DH Montreal 2019
US flag Evil Geniuses
1
VS
US flag DarkZero Esports
2
Fri Sep 6 22:20 UTC DH Montreal 2019
US flag Evil Geniuses
2
VS
CA flag LiViD Gaming
0
Wed Aug 14 17:00 UTC Six Major Raleigh
US flag Evil Geniuses
0
VS
EU flag Giants Gaming
2