Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Thu Jun 23 8:45 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 2
TW flag Dire Wolves
5
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Thu Jun 16 8:45 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 2
TH flag Elevate
6
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
8
Wed May 18 18:50 UTC Six Charlotte Major
US flag Oxygen Esports
7
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
4
Wed May 18 17:20 UTC Six Charlotte Major
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
8
Tue May 17 17:20 UTC Six Charlotte Major
US flag Oxygen Esports
7
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
2
Mon May 16 17:20 UTC Six Charlotte Major
TW flag Dire Wolves
2
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
Thu May 5 8:00 UTC APACL 2022 Stage 1 Playoffs
TW flag Dire Wolves
0
VS
TH flag Elevate
2
Wed May 4 8:00 UTC APACL 2022 Stage 1 Playoffs
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
1
Thu Apr 21 11:15 UTC APACL 2022 Stage 1 Playoffs
TW flag Dire Wolves
2
VS
KR flag Talon Esports
1
Thu Apr 14 8:45 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 1
TW flag Dire Wolves
7
VS
AU flag Knights
5
Thu Apr 7 10:00 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 1
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
4
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
7
Thu Mar 31 8:45 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 1
ID flag Renatus
3
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
7
Sat Mar 26 7:30 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 1
TW flag Dire Wolves
7
VS
TH flag FURY
4
Thu Mar 24 11:15 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 1
TW flag Dire Wolves
7
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
0
Sat Mar 19 11:15 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 1
TH flag Elevate
4
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
7
Thu Mar 17 7:30 UTC APAC South 2022 Stage 1
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
5
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
7
Sun Jan 9 5:00 UTC SI 2022 APAC Quals
TW flag Dire Wolves
1
VS
SG flag Invictus Gaming
2
Sat Jan 8 9:00 UTC SI 2022 APAC Quals
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
1
Sat Jan 8 6:00 UTC SI 2022 APAC Quals
SG flag Invictus Gaming
1
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
2
Wed Oct 20 6:00 UTC APACL 2021 Stage 3 Playoffs
TW flag Dire Wolves
1
VS
KR flag DWG KIA
2
Tue Oct 19 6:00 UTC APACL 2021 Stage 3 Playoffs
TW flag Dire Wolves
2
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
1
Mon Oct 18 8:30 UTC APACL 2021 Stage 3 Playoffs
TW flag Dire Wolves
2
VS
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
7
Mon Oct 18 7:15 UTC APACL 2021 Stage 3 Playoffs
KR flag DWG KIA
7
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
8
Fri Oct 15 7:30 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag Knights
2
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
7
Thu Oct 7 8:45 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
TW flag Dire Wolves
8
VS
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
Thu Sep 30 10:00 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
SG flag Invictus Gaming
3
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
7
Tue Sep 28 8:45 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
TW flag Dire Wolves
5
VS
TH flag Elevate
7
Thu Sep 23 11:15 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
TW flag Dire Wolves
1
VS
AU flag Chiefs Esports Club
7
Thu Sep 16 8:45 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
TH flag Q-Confirm
3
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
7
Thu Sep 9 8:45 UTC APAC South 2021 Stage 3
AU flag ORDER
7
VS
TW flag Dire Wolves
4