Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Sun Aug 1 5:00 UTC China Community Invitational
KR flag Cloud9
3
VS
CN flag Chillax
0
Wed Jul 21 11:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 2
KR flag Cloud9
4
VS
KR flag Talon Esports
7
Sat Jul 17 7:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021 Finals
KR flag Talon Esports
2
VS
KR flag Cloud9
1
Wed Jul 14 11:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 2
KR flag Cloud9
7
VS
KR flag T1
3
Sun Jul 11 7:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021 Finals
KR flag Cloud9
2
VS
KR flag SGA eSPORTS
0
Sat Jul 10 5:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag Cloud9
4
VS
KR flag T1
7
Fri Jul 9 12:30 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 2
KR flag Cloud9
4
VS
GUTS Gaming
7
Wed Jul 7 14:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 2
KR flag Cloud9
8
VS
AU flag Fnatic
7
Sun Jul 4 6:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag Talon Esports
3
VS
KR flag Cloud9
7
Sat Jul 3 8:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag Cloud9
7
VS
KR flag 5PM supremacy
4
Fri Jul 2 9:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag Cloud9
7
VS
KR flag DWG KIA
5
Wed Jun 30 14:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 2
KR flag Cloud9
6
VS
FAV Gaming
8
Sun Jun 27 6:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag SGA eSPORTS
2
VS
KR flag Cloud9
7
Sat Jun 26 7:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag Cloud9
7
VS
KR flag StarRise
0
Fri Jun 25 11:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag Faust
7
VS
KR flag Cloud9
5
Wed Jun 23 14:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 2
KR flag Cloud9
1
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
7
Sun Jun 20 5:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag T1
2
VS
KR flag Cloud9
7
Sat Jun 19 8:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag Cloud9
4
VS
KR flag Talon Esports
7
Fri Jun 18 9:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag 5PM supremacy
3
VS
KR flag Cloud9
7
Wed Jun 16 12:30 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 2
KR flag Cloud9
0
VS
KR flag DWG KIA
7
Sun Jun 13 5:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag DWG KIA
7
VS
KR flag Cloud9
4
Sat Jun 12 6:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag Cloud9
7
VS
KR flag SGA eSPORTS
5
Fri Jun 11 12:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag StarRise
3
VS
KR flag Cloud9
7
Wed Jun 9 9:00 UTC KR Open Summer 2021
KR flag Cloud9
3
VS
KR flag Faust
7
Wed May 19 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
KR flag Cloud9
0
VS
IT flag Mkers
2
Sat May 15 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
US flag DarkZero Esports
8
VS
KR flag Cloud9
7
Sat May 15 13:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
EU flag G2 Esports
7
VS
KR flag Cloud9
5
Sat May 15 9:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
FR flag BDS Esport
7
VS
KR flag Cloud9
5
Thu May 13 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag FURIA Esports
7
VS
KR flag Cloud9
3
Thu May 13 12:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
KR flag Cloud9
7
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
2
Thu May 13 10:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
KR flag Cloud9
3
VS
RU flag Team Empire
7
Tue May 11 16:30 UTC Six Invitational 2021
KR flag Cloud9
4
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Tue May 11 15:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
KR flag Cloud9
7
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
5
Tue May 11 9:00 UTC Six Invitational 2021
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
KR flag Cloud9
4
Sun Apr 25 7:00 UTC APACL 2021 Stage 1 Stage Champion
KR flag Cloud9
0
VS
TH flag Elevate
2
Sat Apr 17 8:00 UTC KR Open Spring 2021 Finals
KR flag Cloud9
1
VS
KR flag SGA eSPORTS
2
Fri Apr 16 13:30 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
4
VS
KR flag Cloud9
7
Wed Apr 14 12:00 UTC APAC North 2021 Stage 1
KR flag Talon Esports
4
VS
KR flag Cloud9
7
Sun Apr 11 7:00 UTC KR Open Spring 2021
KR flag Cloud9
7
VS
KR flag Faust
2
Sat Apr 10 8:00 UTC KR Open Spring 2021
KR flag StarRise
2
VS
KR flag Cloud9
7