Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Sat Oct 16 20:00 UTC NACL 2021 Stage 3
CA flag Parabellum Esports
7
VS
US flag Ōkami
3
Sat Oct 9 21:00 UTC NACL 2021 Stage 3
US flag Ōkami
5
VS
US flag Two Faced
7
Sat Oct 2 21:00 UTC NACL 2021 Stage 3
US flag Ōkami
4
VS
US flag Aqualix
7
Sat Sep 25 21:00 UTC NACL 2021 Stage 3
US flag Ōkami
7
VS
US flag 1Shot
8
Sat Sep 18 21:00 UTC NACL 2021 Stage 3
US flag Ōkami
8
VS
US flag Arial Arise
7
Sat Aug 7 21:00 UTC NACL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Ōkami
8
VS
US flag Honor Esports
7
Sat Jul 31 20:00 UTC NACL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Wichita Wolves
4
VS
US flag Ōkami
7
Sat Jul 24 21:00 UTC NACL 2021 Stage 2
US flag SH Esports
8
VS
US flag Ōkami
7
Sat Jul 17 22:00 UTC NACL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Ōkami
8
VS
US flag LennyGG
7
Sat Jul 10 22:00 UTC NACL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Ōkami
4
VS
US flag Org-Less
7
Sat Jun 26 22:00 UTC NACL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Ōkami
8
VS
US flag Oceanus Gaming
6
Sat Jun 19 22:00 UTC NACL 2021 Stage 2
US flag Ōkami
6
VS
CA flag Parabellum Esports
8
Sat Nov 28 8:00 UTC Oceania November 2020 Major
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
3
VS
AU flag Ōkami
1
Thu Nov 26 8:00 UTC Oceania November 2020 Major
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
0
VS
AU flag Ōkami
2
Sun Oct 18 4:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Playoffs
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
2
VS
AU flag Ōkami
1
Sat Oct 17 6:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Playoffs
AU flag Ōkami
2
VS
AU flag LFO
1
Fri Oct 16 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Playoffs
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
2
VS
AU flag Ōkami
0
Fri Oct 16 3:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Playoffs
AU flag Ōkami
2
VS
AU flag NobleGG
0
Wed Oct 7 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Wildcard Gaming
7
VS
AU flag Ōkami
5
Fri Oct 2 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Ōkami
8
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
7
Wed Sep 30 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag NobleGG
3
VS
AU flag Ōkami
7
Fri Sep 25 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Ōkami
7
VS
AU flag LFO
4
Wed Sep 23 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Ōkami
3
VS
AU flag Elevate
7
Fri Sep 18 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Team Ferox
7
VS
AU flag Ōkami
3
Wed Sep 16 9:00 UTC Oceanic Nats 2020 Stage 2
AU flag Rhythm
3
VS
AU flag Ōkami
7
Thu Aug 6 8:00 UTC Oceania August 2020 Major
AU flag Ōkami
0
VS
AU flag Pittsburgh Knights
2
Sat May 2 1:00 UTC CL Season 11 NA
US flag PogChamp
7
VS
US flag Ōkami
4
Sat May 2 0:00 UTC CL Season 11 NA
US flag PogChamp
7
VS
US flag Ōkami
4
Tue Apr 28 3:00 UTC CL Season 11 NA
US flag Ōkami
2
VS
US flag Senshi
7
Tue Apr 28 2:00 UTC CL Season 11 NA
US flag Ōkami
7
VS
US flag Senshi
1
Sat Apr 25 3:00 UTC CL Season 11 NA
US flag Shook Squad
7
VS
US flag Ōkami
2
Sat Apr 25 2:00 UTC CL Season 11 NA
US flag Shook Squad
7
VS
US flag Ōkami
1
Sat Apr 18 1:00 UTC CL Season 11 NA
US flag Ōkami
2
VS
US flag bruh
7
Sat Apr 18 0:00 UTC CL Season 11 NA
US flag Ōkami
7
VS
US flag bruh
4
Sat Apr 11 1:00 UTC CL Season 11 NA
US flag Team Reckless
5
VS
US flag Ōkami
7
Sat Apr 11 0:00 UTC CL Season 11 NA
US flag Team Reckless
3
VS
US flag Ōkami
7
Sat Apr 4 3:00 UTC CL Season 11 NA
US flag joe esports
6
VS
US flag Ōkami
6
Sat Apr 4 2:00 UTC CL Season 11 NA
US flag joe esports
7
VS
US flag Ōkami
4
Sat Mar 28 1:00 UTC CL Season 11 NA
US flag Ōkami
2
VS
US flag Life Is Pain
7
Sat Mar 28 0:00 UTC CL Season 11 NA
US flag Ōkami
4
VS
US flag Life Is Pain
7