Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Wed Jun 28 2:30 UTC PL Season 5 NA
US flag OMEN Esports
1
VS
US flag Continuum
2
Wed Jun 28 0:00 UTC PL Season 5 NA
NAFTA flag Excellence Gaming
2
VS
US flag Flipside Tactics
0
Tue Jun 27 23:30 UTC PL Season 5 LATAM
BR flag Merciless Gaming
0
VS
BR flag NoX Gaming
2
Tue Jun 27 21:00 UTC PL Season 5 LATAM
BR flag BRK E-Sports
0
VS
BR flag Santos Dexterity
2
Thu Jun 22 20:00 UTC PL Season 5 EU
FI flag GiFu eSports
2
VS
FR flag unKnights
1
Thu Jun 22 18:00 UTC PL Season 5 EU
ES flag gBots eSports
0
VS
FR flag Millenium
2
Tue Jun 20 23:30 UTC PL Season 5 LATAM
BR flag Pain Gaming
2
VS
BR flag Operation Kino
0
Tue Jun 20 21:00 UTC PL Season 5 LATAM
BR flag Black Dragons
2
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
0
Mon Jun 19 5:00 UTC PL Season 5 NA
US flag 1nFamy
0
VS
US flag Elevate
2
Mon Jun 19 2:30 UTC PL Season 5 NA
US flag Vertical Gaming
2
VS
US flag Ferocity
0
Sat Jun 17 23:30 UTC PL Season 5 LATAM
BR flag Santos Dexterity
2
VS
BR flag NoX Gaming
0
Sat Jun 17 21:00 UTC PL Season 5 LATAM
BR flag BRK E-Sports
2
VS
BR flag Merciless Gaming
0
Thu Jun 15 20:00 UTC PL Season 5 EU
SE flag Playing Ducks
2
VS
FR flag Team Vitality
0
Thu Jun 15 18:00 UTC PL Season 5 EU
EU flag PENTA Sports
2
VS
FR flag Supremacy
1
Tue Jun 13 2:30 UTC PL Season 5 NA
NAFTA flag Excellence Gaming
2
VS
US flag Continuum
0
Tue Jun 13 0:00 UTC PL Season 5 NA
US flag Flipside Tactics
2
VS
US flag OMEN Esports
0
Sun May 21 17:45 UTC PL Season 4 Finals
EU flag PENTA Sports
2
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
0
Sun May 21 14:45 UTC PL Season 4 Finals
BR flag Black Dragons
2
VS
ES flag gBots eSports
1
Sun May 21 10:15 UTC PL Season 4 Finals
BR flag V3 Masters
1
VS
EU flag PENTA Sports
2
Sat May 20 15:45 UTC PL Season 4 Finals
ES flag gBots eSports
2
VS
US flag Flipside Tactics
0
Sat May 20 13:30 UTC PL Season 4 Finals
BR flag V3 Masters
2
VS
US flag Vertical Gaming
0
Sat May 20 10:30 UTC PL Season 4 Finals
BR flag Black Dragons
2
VS
FI flag GiFu eSports
1
Sat May 20 8:15 UTC PL Season 4 Finals
EU flag PENTA Sports
2
VS
US flag Elevate
0
Mon May 15 0:00 UTC PL Season 4 LATAM
BR flag V3 Masters
0
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
3
Mon May 15 0:00 UTC PL Season 4 LATAM
BR flag Keyd Stars
2
VS
BR flag Pain Gaming
0
Tue May 9 0:00 UTC PL Season 4 LATAM
BR flag Pain Gaming
2
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
3
Thu May 4 18:30 UTC PL Season 4 EU
EU flag Playing Ducks
1
VS
ES flag gBots eSports
2
Thu May 4 17:00 UTC PL Season 4 EU
FI flag GiFu eSports
1
VS
EU flag PENTA Sports
2
Tue May 2 0:00 UTC PL Season 4 LATAM
BR flag V3 Masters
3
VS
BR flag Keyd Stars
2
Mon May 1 2:30 UTC PL Season 4 NA
US flag Ominous
1
VS
US flag Elevate
2
Mon May 1 0:00 UTC PL Season 4 NA
US flag Flipside Tactics
2
VS
US flag Vertical Gaming
1
Thu Apr 27 18:30 UTC PL Season 4 EU
EU flag PENTA Sports
2
VS
ES flag gBots eSports
1
Tue Apr 25 0:00 UTC PL Season 4 LATAM
BR flag Santos Dexterity
1
VS
BR flag Pain Gaming
2
Tue Apr 25 0:00 UTC PL Season 4 LATAM
BR flag Keyd Stars
2
VS
BR flag NoX Gaming
1
Mon Apr 24 2:30 UTC PL Season 4 NA
US flag Elevate
1
VS
US flag Vertical Gaming
2
Mon Apr 24 0:00 UTC PL Season 4 NA
US flag Ominous
1
VS
US flag Flipside Tactics
2
Thu Apr 20 18:30 UTC PL Season 4 EU
FR flag Team Vitality
0
VS
EU flag Playing Ducks
2
Mon Apr 17 2:30 UTC PL Season 4 NA
US flag Flipside Tactics
2
VS
US flag Most Wanted
0
Mon Apr 17 0:00 UTC PL Season 4 NA
US flag Continuum
1
VS
US flag Elevate
2
Mon Apr 17 0:00 UTC PL Season 4 LATAM
BR flag Keyd Stars
1
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
2