Skip navigation (Press enter)

Match Schedule & Results

Filter by

Sun Sep 12 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
EVA:e
1
VS
Team Northeption
2
Sun Sep 12 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
Crest Gaming Lst
2
VS
FAV Gaming
1
Sat Sep 11 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
REJECT
2
VS
Sengoku
1
Sat Sep 11 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
VS
GUTS Gaming
0
Sun Jul 25 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
Sengoku
2
VS
GUTS Gaming
1
Sun Jul 25 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
Team Northeption
1
VS
Crest Gaming Lst
2
Sat Jul 24 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
EVA:e
0
VS
FAV Gaming
2
Sat Jul 24 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
REJECT
1
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
Sun Jul 18 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
FAV Gaming
2
VS
REJECT
0
Sun Jul 18 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
EVA:e
0
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
Sat Jul 17 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
Crest Gaming Lst
0
VS
Sengoku
2
Sat Jul 17 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
Team Northeption
1
VS
GUTS Gaming
2
Sun Jul 4 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
REJECT
2
VS
Team Northeption
0
Sun Jul 4 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
VS
FAV Gaming
0
Sat Jul 3 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
GUTS Gaming
2
VS
Crest Gaming Lst
0
Sat Jul 3 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
Sengoku
1
VS
EVA:e
2
Sun Jun 20 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
EVA:e
0
VS
GUTS Gaming
2
Sun Jun 20 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
Crest Gaming Lst
1
VS
REJECT
2
Sat Jun 19 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
Team Northeption
0
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
Sat Jun 19 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
FAV Gaming
2
VS
Sengoku
1
Sun Jun 13 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
GUTS Gaming
2
VS
FAV Gaming
1
Sun Jun 13 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
Sengoku
2
VS
Team Northeption
0
Sat Jun 12 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
VS
Crest Gaming Lst
0
Sat Jun 12 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
REJECT
2
VS
EVA:e
0
Sun Jun 6 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
Sengoku
2
VS
Crest Gaming Lst
0
Sun Jun 6 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
GUTS Gaming
2
VS
EVA:e
0
Sat Jun 5 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
Team Northeption
0
VS
FAV Gaming
2
Sat Jun 5 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
VS
REJECT
1
Sun Apr 18 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
REJECT
1
VS
FAV Gaming
2
Sun Apr 18 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
VS
Team Northeption
0
Sat Apr 17 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
EVA:e
0
VS
Sengoku
2
Sat Apr 17 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
Crest Gaming Lst
1
VS
GUTS Gaming
2
Sun Apr 11 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
Sengoku
2
VS
GUTS Gaming
0
Sun Apr 11 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
FAV Gaming
0
VS
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
Sat Apr 10 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
REJECT
2
VS
Team Northeption
0
Sat Apr 10 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
EVA:e
0
VS
Crest Gaming Lst
2
Sun Apr 4 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
Team Northeption
1
VS
EVA:e
2
Sun Apr 4 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
REJECT
1
VS
Crest Gaming Lst
2
Sat Apr 3 9:00 UTC Japan League 2021
CYCLOPS athlete gaming
2
VS
Sengoku
0
Sat Apr 3 4:30 UTC Japan League 2021
FAV Gaming
2
VS
GUTS Gaming
1