Skip navigation (Press enter)

Matches

Filter by

Competitions
Region
League
Season
Date
Teams

No scheduled matches to show. Visit the Results tab to see past matches, or try adjusting your filters.

Wed Apr 15 1:45 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team Singularity
4
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
7
Wed Apr 15 0:30 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team oNe Esports
3
VS
BR flag MIBR
7
Tue Apr 14 23:15 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
6
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
6
Tue Apr 14 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
2
Fri Apr 10 1:45 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team Singularity
6
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
6
Fri Apr 10 0:30 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Black Dragons
0
VS
BR flag MIBR
7
Thu Apr 9 23:15 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag FaZe Clan
2
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Thu Apr 9 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
6
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
6
Wed Apr 8 1:45 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team Singularity
5
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Wed Apr 8 0:30 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team oNe Esports
6
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
6
Tue Apr 7 23:15 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
VS
BR flag MIBR
4
Tue Apr 7 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
3
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
7
Fri Apr 3 1:45 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag MIBR
3
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Fri Apr 3 0:30 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Black Dragons
6
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
6
Thu Apr 2 23:15 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team oNe Esports
7
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
1
Thu Apr 2 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
7
VS
BR flag Team Singularity
5
Wed Apr 1 1:45 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
2
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
Wed Apr 1 0:30 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team oNe Esports
6
VS
BR flag Team Singularity
6
Tue Mar 31 23:15 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag FaZe Clan
4
VS
BR flag MIBR
7
Tue Mar 31 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Black Dragons
1
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Fri Mar 27 1:45 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team oNe Esports
3
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Fri Mar 27 0:30 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
2
VS
BR flag MIBR
7
Thu Mar 26 23:15 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Black Dragons
4
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
Thu Mar 26 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team Singularity
6
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
6
Wed Mar 25 1:45 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team oNe Esports
6
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
6
Wed Mar 25 0:30 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team Singularity
7
VS
BR flag MIBR
4
Tue Mar 24 23:15 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
4
Tue Mar 24 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
2
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
Wed Jan 29 1:45 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team oNe Esports
6
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
6
Wed Jan 29 0:30 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag MIBR
7
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
2
Tue Jan 28 23:15 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag FaZe Clan
5
VS
BR flag Team Liquid
7
Tue Jan 28 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
VS
BR flag Elevate
3
Fri Jan 24 1:45 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
4
VS
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
Fri Jan 24 0:30 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Elevate
6
VS
BR flag MIBR
6
Thu Jan 23 23:15 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team Liquid
4
VS
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
7
Thu Jan 23 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Black Dragons
7
VS
BR flag Team oNe Esports
4
Wed Jan 22 1:45 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Ninjas In Pyjamas
6
VS
BR flag INTZ e-Sports
6
Wed Jan 22 0:30 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team oNe Esports
4
VS
BR flag Elevate
7
Tue Jan 21 23:15 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag FaZe Clan
7
VS
BR flag MIBR
3
Tue Jan 21 22:00 UTC PL Season 11 LATAM
BR flag Team Liquid
7
VS
BR flag Black Dragons
3